Wow, can i come too???? plz..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Omg... Tattoo Outing ah?
gahahhaa
Haha... later the tattoo artists shoo everyone out....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wow, can i come too???? plz..![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
lai lai.. org a tattoo outing... we all moan together ....
i mean scream together...![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Moan?!
Later the artist turn on how???![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:omg.. lol
It is freaking weird...Originally posted by Hellraiza:wont it be weird. i mean one group of people staring at one guy getting a tatt done. think the artist also kan cheong. hahaha...
or we can all go to diff shops and meet after that to compare.![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:It is freaking weird...
Or imagine... a group of ppl come in to do tatts together... The artist oso kan cheong lor.. "wa.. new gang ar??"![]()
That reminds me of a story about one of my mates who's got cerebral palsy, a Vegas tattoo artist, two hookers and a pile of coke. But that's a long story.Originally posted by Hellraiza:wont it be weird. i mean one group of people staring at one guy getting a tatt done. think the artist also kan cheong. hahaha...
sounds like smth tarantino would like.Originally posted by Gedanken:That reminds me of a story about one of my mates who's got cerebral palsy, a Vegas tattoo artist, two hookers and a pile of coke. But that's a long story.
which part u tattoo huh??Originally posted by aHGer^83:tattoo..... who keen??
me now starting to think if i shld do another one or expand my tattoo liao lei.. how ah??![]()
u huan loh....Originally posted by baby hunter:which part u tattoo huh??![]()
don't think...just whack!Originally posted by aHGer^83:tattoo..... who keen??
me now starting to think if i shld do another one or expand my tattoo liao lei.. how ah??![]()
what gang?Originally posted by Nata|ie:It is freaking weird...
Or imagine... a group of ppl come in to do tatts together... The artist oso kan cheong lor.. "wa.. new gang ar??"![]()
cannot.. tattoo is like marriage...must think carefully...Originally posted by Hellraiza:don't think...just whack!![]()
couple can break, wedding can cancel...married can divorce and tattoo can laser!Originally posted by aHGer^83:cannot.. tattoo is like marriage...must think carefully...
Originally posted by Hellraiza:couple can break, wedding can cancel...married can divorce and tattoo can laser!
so what u planning to get?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
laser liao not nice.... wad for spend more??
so must think....
tattoo cannot "aiyah... i dun like this design...." *takes liquid paper
cannot right....
u huan loh...Originally posted by Hellraiza:so what u planning to get?