Read my sig...Originally posted by MyParentsDunWanMe:Believe or not, some guys prefer non virgin brides.
More experience they say.
There will be still some la....but they're the one who's marrying. Not their parents.Originally posted by stevephua:hey hey.. seriously i dun mind my girl to been a non-virgin... but if u realise, there are some parents who disgust their son's wives who had married b4, etc... its nt my true experience, but is this way of thinking still common among the modern parents now?
true to wad u say.. but there are still some ppl like me, who wish to get my parents blessings of cuz.. who dun wan to have a happy family ties?? if ur gf thinks for you too, she wud not like the idea of neglecting ur parents... but instead, shud think of ways to convince ur parents..Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:There will be still some la....but they're the one who's marrying. Not their parents.
ahhhh ic...Originally posted by stevephua:true to wad u say.. but there are still some ppl like me, who wish to get my parents blessings of cuz.. who dun wan to have a happy family ties?? if ur gf thinks for you too, she wud not like the idea of neglecting ur parents... but instead, shud think of ways to convince ur parents..
hahaha.... there r other methods too...Originally posted by ispyyy:ahhhh ic...
Well... at least for tat case, both parties r willing to solve the problem together... But not one party is shouldering it...
Parents are not really difficult to handle if both parties r willing to solve it together...
well...
divorcee may be a slight problem...
The rest of the case if u dont say, yr parents will noe meh ???
"are u a virgin?" this question is a bit private leh...
If it is the case of divorcee, probably, just need her to get meet up with the guy's parents more often lor... As time pass, feelings will grow... And it wont be a big obstacle...
But the above is if both parties r willing to solve lah... if it is only one party, hohohohoooo.... good luck then....
1) how much do you love your gf?Originally posted by stevephua:if your bf/gf tells you that she used to have sex with every of her/his other partner b4 you?