Haha....Originally posted by EarlNeo:An apple a day keep the doctor away....
But if the doctor is cute..... then forget the apple...
Dun b Daft lah, take apple liao how to see doctor????Originally posted by Nata|ie:Haha....
Take both la...
See doctor first la...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dun b Daft lah, take apple liao how to see doctor????
No.. i want to see doctor always mah.. :p I am greedy lah..Originally posted by Nata|ie:See doctor first la...
Apple later....
Wa raoz... u too old liao... mind not flexible enuff... hahaha
Nice one.Originally posted by soleachip:Never put off until tomorrow what you can do the day after tomorrow.
Greedy than take both...Originally posted by EarlNeo:No.. i want to see doctor always mah.. :p I am greedy lah..
hahha.. I can visualise u in these scenarios...Originally posted by EarlNeo:I don't have a drinking problem.
I drink.
I get drunk.
I fall down.
No problem.
As an example to others, and not that I care for moderation myself, it has always been my rule never to smoke when asleep, and never to refrain from smoking when awake.Originally posted by popikachu:"Smoke all you like... You can quit it anytime"
Originally posted by soleachip:As an example to others, and not that I care for moderation myself, it has always been my rule never to smoke when asleep, and never to refrain from smoking when awake.
Yeah...Originally posted by popikachu:"Smoke all you like... You can quit it anytime"
Cauliflower is nothing but cabbage with a college education.Originally posted by popikachu:
-.-"Originally posted by EarlNeo:I am not a vegetarian because I love animals; I am a vegetarian because I hate plants
so wat do u do if u sleepwalk?Originally posted by soleachip:As an example to others, and not that I care for moderation myself, it has always been my rule never to smoke when asleep, and never to refrain from smoking when awake.