knn..Originally posted by aHGer^83:Eat Sh!t and Die. - annonymous
I will choose "I need you becoz I love you". A little selfish but at least a reason is provided lor.Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok.. i came up with this last night when looking at my cat-son...
erm.. maybe can think abt it yah?
I love u because i need you OR I need you because i love you.
hmmmm....Originally posted by Nata|ie:I will choose "I need you becoz I love you". A little selfish but at least a reason is provided lor.
"I love you becoz I need you" sounds like if the person dun need the other party liao, he/she will leave like that.
I prefer this : You know you are ready for a relationhip when your love for the other person exceeds your need!Originally posted by Nata|ie:I will choose "I need you becoz I love you". A little selfish but at least a reason is provided lor.
"I love you becoz I need you" sounds like if the person dun need the other party liao, he/she will leave like that.
best quote everOriginally posted by aHGer^83:Eat Sh!t and Die. - annonymous
why you copy my blog title?Originally posted by ispyyy:"
I am blood thirstyyyyy.....
I hunger for yr blood
"