This is defiently not from a girl ....Originally posted by bryanw:my friends said use sex to motivate & reward
You don have to hold on to them. If it is meant to be, both of u will walk in the same direction.Originally posted by eagle:what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy?
P.S. Me just boosting activity rating hor
edit: Title mistakenly typed an extra d after suppose
me tooOriginally posted by cApitaland:realli arh. if me i treat her normally as wat i treat her frm before we stead.
Originally posted by Gazelle:tie her to the chain and whip her..
that's not love.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:use sex to motivate & reward.
it's sacrifices on my part.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:that's not love.
that's lust...
Y sacrifice when there might have better options?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:it's sacrifices on my part.
I thought when one is attached, it means adhere liao...Originally posted by eagle:what would you do to hold on to your girl/guy?
P.S. Me just boosting activity rating hor
edit: Title mistakenly typed an extra d after suppose
dun agree....might wrk for other girls, but my gf different...some girls u haf to make the effort to hold on...Originally posted by Lorry`:you dont have to do that....
if she wants to leave, she will, and you cant do anything bout it, but to let her go
if shes yours, shes yours
takes 2 hands to clap
and so what if you succeeded in keepin her, will her heart be with you? im afraid not