/past ahger iceOriginally posted by aHGer^83:some one pls give me a pill of ice....![]()
/slap ahgerOriginally posted by aHGer^83:some one pls give me a pill of ice....![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:you ah na not here
want to find pika?
slap ge pi lah...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/slap ahger
don take drugs!!
wah. here's ur ice. here's ur ice. dun hurt me.Originally posted by aHGer^83:slap ge pi lah...
/me take parang n luan luan hoot
why you "Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
me no mood toOriginally posted by popikachu:why you "" me?
i didnt do anything wrong
*soak self into ince...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah. here's ur ice. here's ur ice. dun hurt me.
/me pass ice.
/me go 1 corner in fear..
i no say you octopus mah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:me no mood to
den ilor...
haiz....
fuark fuark fuark.... me not octopus!!!!!!!![]()
sorri ah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:*soak self into ince...
nbz.. u sure ice or not... boiling de lei...![]()
issues keep coming up... den i already promise to give cust inv by 5.30pm, but i gave him at 6pm...Originally posted by popikachu:i no say you octopus mah...
why you no mood to smile?![]()
relax lah... lolOriginally posted by aHGer^83:issues keep coming up... den i already promise to give cust inv by 5.30pm, but i gave him at 6pm...
nbz...
that one nvmd...
when meeting, got so much issues... after meeting, also got issue..
i step out of the room nia: "eh.. do this one.. top priority..."
another one come, "do this 1st... top priority"
3rd one come, 4th one also say same thing...
oklor.. i do inv 1st.. den kena scolding... "y u do this?"
nbz.. if no money come from cust, den my goods no need go out lor!!! stupid!!!
2 managers chasing me for 2 things.. 1 is forecast, the other is inv.. i already multi-tasking liaoz.. wad they wad??
i not octopus lei@!!!!
den i just blew my top at my sale AM... i mean, not really blow.. but tone abt not good lah.. he keep chasing, i say i finish liao.. he keep chasing n chasing...den ask " y u go do another thing when i say this one TOP PRIORITY?"
den i say i only got 1 pair of hands for typing.. if u wish to, pls ask FC to issue me a laptop to my legs...
den he say y i fa pi qi.. i mean, i not really fa pi qi lah.. but dun do this to me mah.. cb!!!
wha power...Originally posted by aHGer^83:my customer is the most lei... got 6 countries.. add together got abt 35 companies lei...
my the other partner only got like.. 17??
dat si ah fat still ask me "y u do so slow ah?"
cant nina bay... asking the obvious right?
some more if she using the system to do, i cannot use mah...![]()
hug ge pi lah...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow.
we hug u, u wan?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hug ge pi lah...
helping oni mah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hug ge pi lah...
eh.. u believe dat hotmama kena rape meh?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:helping oni mah.
chill dude
yarlor yarlor.Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh.. u believe dat hotmama kena rape meh?
i tink he/she niu da bian lah..![]()
hannor hannor.. kena sexposed liao den lydat.. cb....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yarlor yarlor.
i tink she is a he
u see his/her count post.
oni 0!!
she join sgforums just for the shoutbox...