ya... I wish I can now...Originally posted by maskedangel:helo ispyy and daisuke. . . wanna dota? i create![]()
wtf i tot u pika. .Originally posted by gigabyte14:why got pretty women 1![]()
wtf hahahaOriginally posted by turbo_drift:giga, change ur avatar leh. I thought pika sia.![]()
school band used to play???Originally posted by soleachip:That's the Go West track the school band used to play on sports day.
For those nursing a broken heart: the 'get a grip' song.
WAN PLAY OR NOT!!!!Originally posted by ispyyy:school band used to play???
lol... say until like tat...
satanic band leh... :p![]()
might as well ...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpZWK261VSI
if I m busy, I wont be here liao...Originally posted by maskedangel:ispyyy busy ah?
5Originally posted by maskedangel:WAN PLAY OR NOT!!!!
so wan play bnet or not??Originally posted by ispyyy:if I m busy, I wont be here liao...
Actually, I also dont noe tat song 1...Originally posted by gigabyte14:why got pretty women 1![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
if I play bnet here, it is too much liao...Originally posted by maskedangel:so wan play bnet or not??
Yep nice band there, lady rain is pretty cool as well. Thanks for sharing the videos mate.Originally posted by ispyyy:school band used to play???
lol... say until like tat...
satanic band leh... :p![]()
might as well ...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpZWK261VSI
omg... u noe lady rain???Originally posted by soleachip:Yep nice band there, lady rain is pretty cool as well. Thanks for sharing the videos mate.
All have a great weekend!
There were time's when the sky would bring me nothingOriginally posted by ispyyy:omg... u noe lady rain???
: ) : ) : )
I cant find tat in youtube !!!
: (
thought it is a forgotten song liao...
Yep took some effort to find the mp3 as well.Originally posted by ispyyy:omg... u noe lady rain???
: ) : ) : )
I cant find tat in youtube !!!
: (
thought it is a forgotten song liao...
hmmmmm.... then, u noe southern sons ???Originally posted by soleachip:Yep took some effort to find the mp3 as well.
Yep but only heard of you were there and the wildest love. Sent you a url to Lady Rain. Nice weather for listening to it. Cheers.Originally posted by ispyyy: