*shock*Originally posted by soleachip:Yep but only heard of you were there and the wildest love. Sent you a url to Lady Rain. Nice weather for listening to it. Cheers.
umm.Originally posted by maskedangel:dota dude
wan play or not?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:umm.
me noob lar.
me noob in dota.Originally posted by maskedangel:wan play or not?
orbigood and stop smoking!Originally posted by popikachu:yesterday actually want to go play dota de but that lan shop close down
haiz...
add me in B.net.Originally posted by maskedangel:wan play or not?
you say i orbigood i dun want to quit smoking liaoOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:orbigood and stop smoking!
kk.Originally posted by popikachu:you say i orbigood i dun want to quit smoking liao
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:kk.
orbibad.
can u stop smoking now?
/me hammer pika's head.Originally posted by popikachu:
still dun want leh![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me hammer pika's head.
"dai dai~ ke? suke!! daisu~"
why dunwan quit smoking? WAN DIE ISSIT!Originally posted by popikachu:dun understand
yea i wanna die faster...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why dunwan quit smoking? WAN DIE ISSIT!
oklar.Originally posted by popikachu:yea i wanna die faster...
i dun want to live in this suffering world...
im playing vampirism now . . so funOriginally posted by maskedangel:im playing dota now. . so fun![]()