Originally posted by maskedangel:morning chio bu
dun shock leis chiobu.Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
okies..Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
u noe how depressed i am now sitting in front of the class. . .
And the whole class is behind me. . .
ZZZZZZ
lets chat people. . .![]()
CURE ME OF MY BOREDOM SHUAI GE!!!!Originally posted by corebooster:dun shock leis chiobu.![]()
oh larrrllinggg. .Originally posted by soleachip:Looks like today corebooster and maskedangel in a damn good mood. Yesterday strike 4D ar?
Isn't it the holidays?
mai ani kuan leis.Originally posted by soleachip:Looks like today corebooster and maskedangel in a damn good mood. Yesterday strike 4D ar?
Isn't it the holidays?
Wah... blocking xmm is a good idea. In that way she can look at the back of your head instead of the blackboard mah.Originally posted by maskedangel:CURE ME OF MY BOREDOM SHUAI GE!!!!
feel so weird sitting in front , blocking the xmm. .
chat here oso can la. .Originally posted by corebooster:okies..
here?
or Arsenal FC?
Or wishing for xinxin?
he scare later de xmm take duster throw his head.Originally posted by soleachip:Wah... blocking xmm is a good idea. In that way she can look at the back of your head instead of the blackboard mah.![]()
if i got tio.Originally posted by maskedangel:chat here oso can la. .
walao. . u got tio toto or not???![]()
lol. . the xmm is irritated tad i blocking them. .Originally posted by soleachip:Wah... blocking xmm is a good idea. In that way she can look at the back of your head instead of the blackboard mah.![]()
Reminds me of Stephen Chow's Fight Back to School or tao (1) xue (2) wei (1) long (2).Originally posted by corebooster:he scare later de xmm take duster throw his head.![]()
WALAO LIKE THAT NO TREAT FROM YOU!!Originally posted by corebooster:if i got tio.
i today take leave go take money liaoz.![]()
lol! y u type muz include the number?Originally posted by soleachip:Reminds me of Stephen Chow's Fight Back to School or tao (1) xue (2) wei (1) long (2).
bunny porn??Originally posted by thehappybunny:using com at work for selfish purposes now...(sgf)
no pr0n!
wads ff??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:NOOOO.
my ff died on me.
and now all my streams are... gone..
Originally posted by maskedangel:bunny porn??![]()
its a chinese thing.Originally posted by maskedangel:lol! y u type muz include the number?
people can understand de mah. .![]()
final fantasy.Originally posted by maskedangel:wads ff??
the sun shines, bring warmth. . hahaOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wad so good abt the morning.![]()