yup.Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
u tink he gets to meet santa?![]()
Y lizard?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yup.
the evil santa
the 1 they call lizard
u giv lar.Originally posted by maskedangel:Y lizard?
bunny! come back to life!!!
sum1 give him cpr leh. . . .
BUT Y LIZARD?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u giv lar.
he still "Alive"
but the spirit wandering around giving ppl the christmas spirit
cause i call seoti lizard.Originally posted by maskedangel:BUT Y LIZARD?
imagine u see a cute lil bunny hollowgraphic floating around. . .
i'll laugh at it. .
HAHA
dai dai~Originally posted by popikachu:![]()
ohhhh. . .Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cause i call seoti lizard.
wad the...Originally posted by maskedangel:ohhhh. . .
i forgot about seoti for the moment. .
wahahaha!!
haha!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad the...
i'm bored...Originally posted by maskedangel:haha!
i juz realised. . pg 21!!!!
Monday, tuesday, Wednesday i got common test la. . .Originally posted by popikachu:i'm bored...
shall we go for lan tonight?
hellllooooooooooooOriginally posted by yong93:Tadaima ~~ !!
Hihi![]()
Thx for welcome i finished downloadin my sicko n sadist game time to tryOriginally posted by maskedangel:helllloooooooooooo
wad game??Originally posted by yong93:Thx for welcome i finished downloadin my sicko n sadist game time to try![]()
and worst thing is i dun even have computer to use...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:chill pika chill
whose comp u using..Originally posted by popikachu:and worst thing is i dun even have computer to use...
gonna return the comp to that fker in 5 mins time...
knn
use my leave and sit there stare at wall... fk man...
STUPID LAH KNN CCB!