some fkers in my house...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:whose comp u using..
where are u?
whos the fker...Originally posted by popikachu:some fkers in my house...
i am at home
i am just borrowing the comp from that fker...
staying in the stupid house and staring at the wall...
Nice eh?
knn
tv got what stupid things to watch?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:whos the fker...
don stare wall lor.
watch tv.
b4 dat.
drink a cool plain water.
alrite?
plz remember which forum you are in now...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go out with gf?
Nat say doesnt matter if u attached or wad ever crap.Originally posted by popikachu:plz remember which forum you are in now...
GF? hells
a fker...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so...
who's the fker?
knn.Originally posted by popikachu:a fker...
just a fker... why you ask so much? i say fker liao that means is fker...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:knn.
who lar.
ur fren.
ur guest.
ur host.
ur brother.
ur sister.
who?
/dig hole wait bunny drop inOriginally posted by thehappybunny:/me hops in and picks nose.
wheres everyone?
myself?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:oklor.
relac
b happi
go lan urself and pwn some people dere.
bunny check the past pageOriginally posted by thehappybunny:/me hops in and picks nose.
wheres everyone?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:zomgz
why people call me come back to life? P_P
YAY !!!Originally posted by thehappybunny:maskedangel stabbed me?!
O_O
but im still alive
CONGRATS PIKAOriginally posted by popikachu:10000 post count!!!
9dec 8:20!