OR IS HE????Originally posted by maskedangel:YAY !!!
BUNNYREVIVED![]()
bunny bunny!!!Originally posted by thehappybunny:nooooooooooo
/me run to bunny house, lock door and climb into bed
/me saw BUNNY!!!!Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me shows maskedangel THE FINGER through the window and sniggers
Me.Originally posted by aHGer^83:lai lai.. who missed me??![]()
Originally posted by redstone:Me.![]()
Wtf sia... class less than half ppl come.![]()
not gd meh?Originally posted by redstone:Wtf sia... class less than half ppl come.![]()
party??Originally posted by EarlNeo:So... what plan u ppl have for the coming x'mas???any party?
hmmm....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Wat? staying at home to rot? If u staying at home, why dun u celebrate it with ur family? Isnt that the whole idea of x'mas?
oh... how come? bad history?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm....
my sis n her hubby n family coming over lah... but with the hubby n family ard, i rather rot in my room...
me esp no like the hubby...Originally posted by EarlNeo:oh... how come? bad history?
Oh crap.... hmmmm i guess that is between ur sis and her hubby... nothing can be done on ur part.... then go out with ur bf lah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:me esp no like the hubby...
he bully my sister b4....
family no help.. when she go hospital den they say got help.. too late.. i already no like them....![]()
my part is to rot in room when they are here....Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh crap.... hmmmm i guess that is between ur sis and her hubby... nothing can be done on ur part.... then go out with ur bf lah...
ewwww.. i thought pikachu is a friendly electric mouse. didnt know pikachu can yell until like that..Originally posted by popikachu:For fark sake how many time must i repeat myself that Crap box can ONLY be open by MODERATORS?