go on 19th... cos 20th holiday...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmmm.. so shall we do something this x'mas? during the 22nd or 21st lah? go eat, club, chill or something? it it better then doing nothing at home?
duno leh... seem like i am a bit too old for zouk liao... :p but most likely i will go.. coz got fren gg.... u gg too?Originally posted by aHGer^83:go on 19th... cos 20th holiday...
go makan.. den zouk... 11pm to 12am 1-for-1.. drink till u siao....![]()
boh lang jiao... my frens... dun think will spend dat night with me bah...Originally posted by EarlNeo:duno leh... seem like i am a bit too old for zouk liao... :p but most likely i will go.. coz got fren gg.... u gg too?
the human heat in zouk will make me faintOriginally posted by EarlNeo:duno leh... seem like i am a bit too old for zouk liao... :p but most likely i will go.. coz got fren gg.... u gg too?
If i am going, then i let u know? can?Originally posted by aHGer^83:boh lang jiao... my frens... dun think will spend dat night with me bah...![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me looks at everyone
oh noesOriginally posted by maskedangel:![]()
HELLO BUNNY !!
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Btw, mask... ispyyy was asking me for a LAN outing last friday.... so u guys wanna meetup to play one b4 the the year run out?
Ohhh it is okey.. so long as i am in on the winning side...Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
I dont want to demoralise every1 in the coming new year...![]()
ok ... set liao...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Ohhh it is okey.. so long as i am in on the winning side...![]()
Lol... u are not getting ppl to come that way wow.... anyway, beside dota, is there any chance that we ppl from SC do something to celebrate x'mas?Originally posted by ispyyy:ok ... set liao...
me, earlneo and masked --- one team...
any challenger ???![]()
u getting ur bonus? time to share lah...Originally posted by ispyyy:This year will be a fat christmas for ispyyy![]()
MUAHAAHAHAAAAA...... ispyyy born lucky...
MUAHAHAHAAAAAHAA
I share with u guys already liao...Originally posted by EarlNeo:u getting ur bonus? time to share lah...![]()
me no join.. but give suggestions can??Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lol... u are not getting ppl to come that way wow.... anyway, beside dota, is there any chance that we ppl from SC do something to celebrate x'mas?
Oh crap.... that explain all the nitemare i am having lately... so it all ur doing...Originally posted by ispyyy:I share with u guys already liao...
I m the christmas spirit that u guys just need ,rite ???![]()
we can celebrate our x'mas in world of warcraft...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lol... u are not getting ppl to come that way wow.... anyway, beside dota, is there any chance that we ppl from SC do something to celebrate x'mas?