tat is because u have not been giving ...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh crap.... that explain all the nitemare i am having lately... so it all ur doing...![]()
*burn more things to ispyyy... share with ah gui hor...Originally posted by ispyyy:tat is because u have not been giving ...![]()
"SCOURGE"
no wonder , my ghost colleague haunting u ....
But , I do accept brides...
><
hmmmm.... ermm... i can ask for more....Originally posted by ispyyy:we can celebrate our x'mas in world of warcraft...
They got santa claus, wand of disguise, sweets tat gives 5% health and mana every sec n blah...
Then every1 in world of warcraft will greet u "MERRY CHRISTMAS"
errrr.... think tat is the best christmas tat I spend....
So, do u need any more ideas from me ???
><
np... common test only mah...Originally posted by gigabyte14:fook, the stupid common test![]()
y not instead of playing WOW, u guys go n have a nice group dinner (budget dinner if u wanna), do a count down in xmas eve, stay out till 6am on the 25th of dec (the day itself). catch the 1st bus of Xmas 2007.Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmmmm.... ermm... i can ask for more....
but then that will just be wasting too much of ur precious internet time.... coz i doubt anyone is gona to meet up in WOW just to celebrate x'mas...
I might be wrong.... who know what this world have degenerate into....
not my idea of x'mas but... anything is better then nothing....Originally posted by aHGer^83:y not instead of playing WOW, u guys go n have a nice group dinner (budget dinner if u wanna), do a count down in xmas eve, stay out till 6am on the 25th of dec (the day itself). catch the 1st bus of Xmas 2007.
lame lor...![]()
ah gui is chinese ghost...Originally posted by aHGer^83:*burn more things to ispyyy... share with ah gui hor...![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:hmmmm.... ermm... i can ask for more....
but then that will just be wasting too much of ur precious internet time.... coz i doubt anyone is gona to meet up in WOW just to celebrate x'mas...
I might be wrong.... who know what this world have degenerate into....
i mean WOW can play anytime mah....Originally posted by EarlNeo:not my idea of x'mas but... anything is better then nothing....![]()
as long as, u have the heart to feel it...Originally posted by ispyyy:
u r wrong...
christmas spirit has evolved liao...
it can be travelled thru internet lines...
And spread all over the world...
><
of coz mah...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
got no idea wad u guys toking about.
Originally posted by ispyyy:of coz mah...
u r not supposed to noe wat I m talking abt...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Wah so many people. Come and watch Warlords. Come come...
ah ger come, tiny come, uncle neo come, ispyyy come also come let's all go watch warlords! woohoo
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
me no watch movie de.. waste money.. waste resource...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
K
Giga, got study bo?Originally posted by gigabyte14:fook, the stupid common test![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
*munch on chip...![]()
coz, wat ever comes out from ispyyy are only crap...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
and why is that?
u made of tobacco??Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
why you munch on me? (tobacco flakes begin falling all over the floors)