pure crapness. . . .Originally posted by ispyyy:coz, wat ever comes out from ispyyy are only crap...
have u ever understand y does crap exist ???
no rite ???
Ya... so of coz, wat ever I type it does not meant for u to understand...
it is meant only for me to smell but not for u to smell....
><![]()
must I give u the answer on thursday ???Originally posted by soleachip:Wah so many people. Come and watch Warlords. Come come...
ah ger come, tiny come, uncle neo come, ispyyy come also come let's all go watch warlords! woohoo
No but I'm filled with tobacco. But I repeat myself.Originally posted by maskedangel:u made of tobacco??![]()
they say must have fresh ciggies mah...Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
why you munch on me? (tobacco flakes begin falling all over the floors)
goodafternoon!!Originally posted by corebooster:Goode Afternoonie.
Its raining here. and i think im on a fever.![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:they say must have fresh ciggies mah...![]()
thought we r dota bubbies ???Originally posted by maskedangel:I don mind dota-ing la. . .
Ispyyy gonna get owned
but muz tell me in advance.
i'll be werking from monday to friday at K-Line Logistics.
Originally posted by soleachip:No but I'm filled with tobacco. But I repeat myself.![]()
Must! Come come all come join my movie outingOriginally posted by ispyyy:must I give u the answer on thursday ???
coz, I may need to do some entertaining![]()
like that bread thingy?Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
Originally posted by ispyyy:thought we r dota bubbies ???![]()
u so want me to get owned ????![]()
dont think lah...Originally posted by corebooster:Goode Afternoonie.
Its raining here. and i think im on a fever.![]()
tad sounds soooo. . .Originally posted by aHGer^83:like that bread thingy?
"Subway. Eat Fresh."
and when it comes to ciggies, ppl always complain not fresh.. (i wonde rhow they define freshness)
now im having it fresh.. lor...
*munch on chip some more..![]()
eat chip lor...Originally posted by maskedangel:![]()
ok change topic. . im hungry sia. . .
gastrict. . .
X2Originally posted by ispyyy:dont think lah...
U R ON FEVER..
TOMOLO MC ...
STAY AT HOME ...
AND PLAY SGFORUM
god give u chance to rest leh...
u must appreciate...
or else, next time, god dont give liao...
><
Collapses into flakes of tobacco, onto the floors, into the rain, inside the drains.Originally posted by aHGer^83:like that bread thingy?
"Subway. Eat Fresh."
and when it comes to ciggies, ppl always complain not fresh.. (i wonde rhow they define freshness)
now im having it fresh.. lor...
*munch on chip some more..![]()
Thanks for the invite.... but me thinking more in the line of drinking... to wash down the depressive emo passing of my 31st yrs spend on this planet.Originally posted by soleachip:Wah so many people. Come and watch Warlords. Come come...
ah ger come, tiny come, uncle neo come, ispyyy come also come let's all go watch warlords! woohoo
then, most likely cannnot lah... I may need to entertain people on saturday... I can only confirm on friday nite...Originally posted by soleachip:Must! Come come all come join my movie outing![]()
no no. .Originally posted by ispyyy:eat chip lor...
smoker's food mah...
u r hinting ,hah???
Maybe I'm getting lucky.Originally posted by ispyyy:eat chip lor...
smoker's food mah...
u r hinting ,hah???
Originally posted by maskedangel:no no. .
i wont eat her de la.
later no outing. .
i realli realli hungry. .
i spent my allowance flat already. .
gonna beg my ad for money to watch this sat![]()
ermmm which team should i be one now????Originally posted by ispyyy:thought we r dota bubbies ???![]()
u so want me to get owned ????![]()
u friday drink ???Originally posted by EarlNeo:Thanks for the invite.... but me thinking more in the line of drinking... to wash down the depressive emo passing of my 31st yrs spend on this planet.
maybe dinner too... anyway, u are welcome to ojoin me after ur show if u are bore.
Originally posted by soleachip:Collapses into flakes of tobacco, onto the floors, into the rain, inside the drains.