But people are entertained via movie watching mah.Originally posted by ispyyy:then, most likely cannnot lah... I may need to entertain people on saturday... I can only confirm on friday nite...
Don't drink so much lah. Careful the livers.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Thanks for the invite.... but me thinking more in the line of drinking... to wash down the depressive emo passing of my 31st yrs spend on this planet.
maybe dinner too... anyway, u are welcome to ojoin me after ur show if u are bore.
I thought u say already...u r in the winning team ...Originally posted by EarlNeo:ermmm which team should i be one now????![]()
No lah, completely chewed and murdered. Think Josh Harnett in 30 days of night.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
chip reborns....![]()
WALAO!Originally posted by soleachip:![]()
Someone ban masked angel. Hurry!
i will own u !!Originally posted by corebooster:i swore to own ispyy.
im feeling tired. jaded. exhausted.
Woots. lookin forward to our saturday outingz!
CAUSE YOUR PRO!!!Originally posted by maskedangel:WALAO!
wanna ban me. . .![]()
PRO IN WAD!!!!!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:CAUSE YOUR PRO!!!
Yeah lah.. but which is the winning team????Originally posted by ispyyy:I thought u say already...u r in the winning team ...
but hor... it seems like only 3 person is involve leh... hmmmm.... some1 must be the loser...![]()
Lol... if u are ever worry, why dun u come join us in the drinking. I am sure by sharing the drink ard, everyone also get to drink lesser mah..Originally posted by soleachip:Don't drink so much lah. Careful the livers.![]()
JOin ME!!!!!!!1Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah lah.. but which is the winning team????![]()
i don mindOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Lol... if u are ever worry, why dun u come join us in the drinking. I am sure by sharing the drink ard, everyone also get to drink lesser mah..![]()
Hmmm friday... most likely dinner with fren and a bit of drinking... or go to the UOC x'mas exchange....Originally posted by ispyyy:u friday drink ???
saturday also drink ????![]()
waaaaaa.....
><
i tot u going for the show? lolOriginally posted by maskedangel:i don mind![]()
wat outing?Originally posted by corebooster:i swore to own ispyy.
can come find u after show mah!Originally posted by EarlNeo:i tot u going for the show? lol
pre-movie outing aka LAN outing.Originally posted by EarlNeo:wat outing?
corebooster , masked ...Originally posted by corebooster:i swore to own ispyy.
Oh i see.... lol meaning no more LAN outing?Originally posted by maskedangel:pre-movie outing aka LAN outing.
don tink i can make it for LAN. .
sigh. . .
cos u are a spy!!!Originally posted by ispyyy:corebooster , masked ...
Y every1 want to kill me ???
Am I tat hateful to u guys ???
*innocent look*![]()
hmmm. u organize one lah. . . .Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh i see.... lol meaning no more LAN outing?
Lol i think i am fully book till next year wow....Originally posted by maskedangel:hmmm. u organize one lah. . . .
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lol i think i am fully book till next year wow....duno which date i am free...