http://www.the-north-pole.com/carols/jinglebells.htmlOriginally posted by ispyyy:"
Joy To The World
Joy to the world! The Lord is come:
Let earth receive her King.
Let ev'ry heart prepare Him room,
And heaven and nature sing,
And heaven and heaven and nature sing.
He rules the world with truth and grace,
And makes the nations prove
The glories of His righteousness
And wonders of His love,
And wonders, wonders of His love.
"
Christmas song is always so smoothing....![]()
si gi na. over dose of juvenile delinquent rage. always roaring, slamming and swearing. send you to boys' home then you know.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me roar!!
sian most of my downloads lost..
/me slap soleachipOriginally posted by soleachip:si gi na. over dose of juvenile delinquent rage. always roaring, slamming and swearing. send you to boys' home then you know.
go boys home kanna drop soap by warden ah lau.Originally posted by soleachip:si gi na. over dose of juvenile delinquent rage. always roaring, slamming and swearing. send you to boys' home then you know.
Looks like today not my day. One moment kenah chew one moment kenah slap.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me slap soleachip
lai lar
wow monday. SC so alive
Originally posted by soleachip:Looks like today not my day. One moment kenah chew one moment kenah slap.
removes the yellow rubber duck from the sink, spits on it and throws it at everyone.
Originally posted by corebooster:go boys home kanna drop soap by warden ah lau.![]()
si gi na. who let you in to the crap box?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
u wait 2moro.
maybe den ur day
when I was a kid, I used to search for santa claus from one shopping centre to another...Originally posted by ispyyy:no1 like christmas song ???
sigh...
christmas song always reminds me of goodies when childhood...
lol
><
Ah? You xmas eve want to sing xmas song for who? Dedication on radio better lah...Originally posted by ispyyy:no1 like christmas song ???
sigh...
christmas song always reminds me of goodies when childhood...
lol
><
pikaOriginally posted by soleachip:si gi na. who let you in to the crap box?![]()
actually, I have never tried b4... it will be nice to sing in choir for every1 in public... but think abt it... I dont want to be associate with those people in public... (no offence)Originally posted by soleachip:Ah? You xmas eve want to sing xmas song for who? Dedication on radio better lah...
Reminds me of xiang dang nian. At the tender age of 15 I was made to do christmas caroling with another bunch of si gi nas in front of raffles city. in public. and we actually thought it was cool.Originally posted by ispyyy:actually, I have never tried b4... it will be nice to sing in choir for every1 in public... but think abt it... I dont want to be associate with those people in public... (no offence)![]()
But christmas song is very smoothing...
hmmmm... probably, being "poisoned" when young
lol
(no offence again ,hah???)
Wah pikachu is your backing ar?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pika
MY GF IS NOT A XMM!!!!!!!Originally posted by corebooster:u got 1 xmm still nt enuff issit![]()
wah!Originally posted by soleachip:Wah pikachu is your backing ar?
Slaps daisuke-kun and looks for natalie
help u slap again.Originally posted by soleachip:Wah pikachu is your backing ar?
Slaps daisuke-kun and looks for natalie
Nope this one is the best Christmas Song ever!Originally posted by ispyyy:
ya... one should be feeling happy when caroling...Originally posted by soleachip:Reminds me of xiang dang nian. At the tender age of 15 I was made to do christmas caroling with another bunch of si gi nas in front of raffles city. in public. and we actually thought it was cool.![]()
knn.Originally posted by corebooster:help u slap again.![]()
slaps n run away.![]()
ahAHA!!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah!
bully seh
relac lar brudder.
Piesay I think the incident with the bus freaks left a trail of stunted rage in my veins. My sincere apologies to Daisuke-kun san. I need to enroll in some slap management classesOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah!
bully seh
relac lar brudder.
hibernating in my cave for these cold bitter winter...Originally posted by soleachip:Nope this one is the best Christmas Song ever!
Merry Christmas everyone!
What are you doing on xmas eve ar? [/url]