firefoxOriginally posted by maskedangel:wads ff??
i noe, but say people can roughly understand rite?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:its a chinese thing.
got to do with the han yu pin ying.
so we can understand wad is he refering to.
use IE LAH!!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:firefox
not really.Originally posted by maskedangel:i noe, but say people can roughly understand rite?
off the com and sleep LOL.Originally posted by maskedangel:use IE LAH!!
Practicing my han yu pin yin incase it gets rustyOriginally posted by maskedangel:lol! y u type muz include the number?
people can understand de mah. .
i dun like IE.Originally posted by maskedangel:use IE LAH!!
Wah congratulations! Whatcha gonna be working as?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I starting work soon.
wont be arnd as often to spam anymore.
Same here, IE and safari sucks. I've been using firefox over a year now .Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun like IE.
ff if u want search just type at the website thingy and it will auto search.
somemore ff much cleaner
oooh. . .Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun like IE.
ff if u want search just type at the website thingy and it will auto search.
somemore ff much cleaner
some salesperson in a boutique at whitesands.Originally posted by soleachip:Wah congratulations! Whatcha gonna be working as?
hanor i also.Originally posted by maskedangel:oooh. . .
i too used to IE , lazy to try ff
the onli safri i noe is near mandai thereOriginally posted by soleachip:Same here, IE and safari sucks. I've been using firefox over a year now .
the oni 2 safari i noe is the safari park in pokemon and near mandai dere osoOriginally posted by maskedangel:the onli safri i noe is near mandai there
Very near to my place leh... my very first job was also at White Sands. Hai... those were the days.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:some salesperson in a boutique at whitesands.
come visit me often leh.
oh, forgot about the pokemon. .Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the oni 2 safari i noe is the safari park in pokemon and near mandai dere oso
u tok like u veri old lidat leh. .Originally posted by soleachip:Very near to my place leh... my very first job was also at White Sands. Hai... those were the days.
why should i bother to chat if there is no topic for me to chat on?Originally posted by maskedangel:PIKA!!
Y U LURKING AROUND NEVER CHAT!!1
walao. . y u angry. . . .Originally posted by popikachu:why should i bother to chat if there is no topic for me to chat on?
the only 4 safari i knw is the real safari as in a drive thru to look at animals like in thailand and those in africa, safari the internet browser, the safari park in pokeman and the night safari in mandai.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:the oni 2 safari i noe is the safari park in pokemon and near mandai dere oso
Come visit me.Originally posted by soleachip:Very near to my place leh... my very first job was also at White Sands. Hai... those were the days.
eh. seoti u working @ whitesands.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:some salesperson in a boutique at whitesands.
come visit me often leh.