So emo ar? If you're not doing anything then we go hang out lah!Originally posted by ispyyy:hibernating in my cave for these cold bitter winter...![]()
yeah.... snowball fight...Originally posted by maskedangel:ahAHA!!
Brduder!!
u gonna get another slap fer calling her brudder!
FIGHT CLUB IS ON!
bus freaks r funOriginally posted by soleachip:Piesay I think the incident with the bus freaks left a trail of stunted rage in my veins. My sincere apologies to Daisuke-kun san. I need to enroll in some slap management classes![]()
x2Originally posted by soleachip:So emo ar? If you're not doing anything then we go hang out lah!![]()
huh???Originally posted by maskedangel:I FEEL SO LEFT OUR HERE. . .
GOODBYE SC!
I KNOW U ARE ALL NOT GONNA MISS ME. . .![]()
NOOOOOooooo.Originally posted by maskedangel:I FEEL SO LEFT OUR HERE. . .
GOODBYE SC!
Agent MA (masked angel), the first rule of Fight Club is you do not talk about fight club.Originally posted by maskedangel:ahAHA!!
Brduder!!
u gonna get another slap fer calling her brudder!
FIGHT CLUB IS ON!
den spam which forum?Originally posted by maskedangel:I FEEL SO LEFT OUR HERE. . .
GOODBYE SC!
As i've said, if my gf is xmm, den im xdd oso, cos we same age. . . .Originally posted by ispyyy:huh???
introduce one of yr xmm friends to me lah...
then, we both have xmm gfs...
then hor.. u wont be alone liao...![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:Ok, bye bye SC.
I have been told to choose between interfering in their business or be banished forever from the face of the transport systems.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:bus freaks r fun
dey giv reliable and fast ways to get to places
okies. Cyaz later.Originally posted by maskedangel:As i've said, if my gf is xmm, den im xdd oso, cos we same age. . . .
Ok, bye bye SC.
Originally posted by ispyyy:yeah.... snowball fight...
I noe wat we r going to do in christmas eve... let's have snowball fight...![]()
but first , we need to find snow!!!
also dont noe wat to do in christmas eve also !!!Originally posted by soleachip:So emo ar? If you're not doing anything then we go hang out lah!![]()
i thought he say he got gf liao then bye bye SCOriginally posted by corebooster:okies. Cyaz later.
me also xddOriginally posted by maskedangel:As i've said, if my gf is xmm, den im xdd oso, cos we same age. . . .
Ok, bye bye SC.
if dat is so.Originally posted by eagle:i thought he say he got gf liao then bye bye SC
Oh he graduate from SC liao. Ah...Originally posted by eagle:i thought he say he got gf liao then bye bye SC
dun worryOriginally posted by soleachip:Oh he graduate from SC liao. Ah...
Yah lah, used to abandon all your mates to hang out with xmm mah.Originally posted by ispyyy:also dont noe wat to do in christmas eve also !!!
><
Used to ...
used to...
lol...
Graduate from SC means he move on to House of Lovin mah.Originally posted by corebooster:if dat is so.
den i hope he wun be back
if hes back
WhineHouse and Aunt Agony is in trouble also.![]()
u see me so good come back talk to everyoneOriginally posted by soleachip:Yah lah, used to abandon all your mates to hang out with xmm mah.![]()