Ahem.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
get away from me seoti
which djj u eyeing?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ahem.
Me no rikes xdd.
me like xmm and djj.
tea??Originally posted by tinuviel07:who making tea here? i also want
phew.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ahem.
Me no rikes xdd.
me like xmm and djj.
Who else.Originally posted by tinuviel07:which djj u eyeing?
yar.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:tea??
who make it??
the ah kun make loti and kopi one.
ya-kunOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:phew.
u better b.
you gay![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:phew.
u better b.
you gay![]()
i dun serve chibyes hereOriginally posted by corebooster:ya-kun
1 toast
2 kopi
thanks.
who who?? say lei~~Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Who else.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun serve chibyes here
Eh add on.Originally posted by corebooster:ya-kun
1 toast
2 kopi
thanks.
like that i dowan liao.. bo qc oneOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:yar.
from bunny's pangsai
i dun serve evil santas tooOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Eh add on.
2 more loti and one teh peng.
/me runs behind Nat.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Eh got Ya Kun Delivery ah?!?!?![]()
No use hiding behind me one.. I too small size.. they sure can see u de!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me runs behind Nat.
dey bully me.
and 2 gays were after me.
they were seoti and giga.
they grab u for 3some?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me runs behind Nat.
dey bully me.
and 2 gays were after me.
they were seoti and giga.
no.Originally posted by tinuviel07:they grab u for 3some?
nvm.Originally posted by Nata|ie:No use hiding behind me one.. I too small size.. they sure can see u de!
Hhaha
What did they do to u in the first placE??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nvm.
ask dem stop..
/me jump in front of Nat's faceOriginally posted by Nata|ie:What did they do to u in the first placE??
hhaha, i dunno what they do, how to ask them to stop?
i dunno.Originally posted by Nata|ie:What did they do to u in the first placE??
hhaha, i dunno what they do, how to ask them to stop?
*pulls bunny ears*Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me jump in front of Nat's face
*boing*