LOL this sentence is damn funny.. but giga all along gay what..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno.
Giga suddenly turn gay and i went to seoti for help.
which he oso turn out to be gay..
And then???Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno.
Giga suddenly turn gay and i went to seoti for help.
which he oso turn out to be gay..
yup.Originally posted by Nata|ie:And then???
Are u homophobic??
Apparently Ah Kun doesn't know that...Originally posted by tinuviel07:LOL this sentence is damn funny.. but giga all along gay what..
yup.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Apparently Ah Kun doesn't know that...![]()
Gays are still human beings lor.. No need to be scared one..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yup.
scary.
so do you still want to interact with him?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yup.
seldom interact with him...
/me squealsOriginally posted by Nata|ie:*pulls bunny ears*
but they're after meOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Gays are still human beings lor.. No need to be scared one..
Giga and Seoti is a couple. U pose no threat to either one of them la..![]()
/me gags bunny.Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me squeals
/me holds ears and squeals more
wat do u mean they are after u?? wooing u or wat??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:but they're after me![]()
/me waddle over to Natalie and pounds her toesOriginally posted by Nata|ie:/me gags bunny.
nolar.Originally posted by Nata|ie:wat do u mean they are after u?? wooing u or wat??
eh make urself clear la....
shouldn't u be hopping??Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me waddle over to Natalie and pounds her toes
mai scared..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
just now dey were so gay to me..
u try read these past few pages and oso in the family tree.
scary..
Sorry.. I thot i got reply leh...Originally posted by bluejuice:ah natalie no reply my pm..![]()
we cant walk, and i dont feel like hopping, so i waddle!Originally posted by Nata|ie:shouldn't u be hopping??![]()
And stop pounding my toes!
bothOriginally posted by Nata|ie:mai scared..
scared simi?
/me gives bunny carrotsOriginally posted by thehappybunny:we cant walk, and i dont feel like hopping, so i waddle!
/me points to Natalie's fridge and makes paw gesture for food
Fainted.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:both
nvm lar.
dey r gone for now
see la giga tell u liao dun scare xdd. u dun listen.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
just now dey were so gay to me..
u try read these past few pages and oso in the family tree.
scary..