EVERYBODY!!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:the only 4 safari i knw is the real safari as in a drive thru to look at animals like in thailand and those in africa, safari the internet browser, the safari park in pokeman and the night safari in mandai.
she not very old la.Originally posted by maskedangel:u tok like u veri old lidat leh. .
hahas
Look like xmm lehOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:she not very old la.
just that she older than us.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eh. seoti u working @ whitesands.
i living that arealeh
hehehe.
the boutique below issit?
me bring camera.
take picture of u.
i noe u are a long haired man
dont be deceived by looks my friend.Originally posted by maskedangel:Look like xmm leh
/shoots an arrow through bunny's tummyOriginally posted by thehappybunny:/me proceeds to eat maskedangel's food while maskedangel is busy surfing sgf
basement 1? near the supermarket.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Oh crap.
i tio sexposed.
i will cut my hair tml.
Below as in??
/me takes arrow out, put into arse, pangsai on it and poke it into maskedangel's faceOriginally posted by maskedangel:/shoots an arrow through bunny's tummy
seoti werking sell wad sia?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:basement 1? near the supermarket.
i noe got 1 boutique.
i tink so ah.
long time nvr go..
if dun have oso.
white sand so small
i tink she would be happie to be called xmm rite?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:dont be deceived by looks my friend.
see first ah.Originally posted by maskedangel:seoti werking sell wad sia?
i don think seoti will cut hair. .
go take his pic man!!
bunny, im here. .Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me takes arrow out, put into arse, pangsai on it and poke it into maskedangel's face
No la.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:basement 1? near the supermarket.
i noe got 1 boutique.
i tink so ah.
long time nvr go..
if dun have oso.
white sand so small
soccer la pika. . .Originally posted by popikachu:If i were to organise a basketball outing, who will be interested?
place could be range from yishun to chua chu kang to redhill...
and, dun worry all newbie to basketball...
those who never play before can join in...
just see the responce first if responce is low i will make it a combine outing with sport forum maybe...
yeap.Originally posted by maskedangel:EVERYBODY!!
SEOTI WILL TREAT LAN GAMING WITH HIS 1sT PAY CHEQUE
why? 9 days oni?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No la.
not there.
u slowly find la.
Me work for 9 days only.
u treat u pay!Originally posted by seotiblizzard:yeap.
I will treat u all drinks also.
but maskie pay.
hanor hanor.Originally posted by maskedangel:i tink she would be happie to be called xmm rite?
gals veri trblsome de.
one moment one look mature,
mature le one look young
Originally posted by maskedangel:soccer la pika. . .
start from tml.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why? 9 days oni?
damn u. from wad date to wad date.
say only mah.Originally posted by maskedangel:u treat u pay!
gtg now break
damn u again.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:start from tml.
but on and off.
not 9 days straight.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:damn u again.
nebermind 2moro i go whitesand.
see which boutique.
and wait for u over dere