orbigoodOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:wah lau my mouse spoil.![]()
Everytime double click.
things that suppose to click, neber click.
things that not suppose to click, click
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:orbigood
teach u not to scare xdd like me
]Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Not my idea.
Its giga's, my lahling one LOL.
but but but.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:]
still..
you could have stop ur lahling...
me comfirm straight.Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me wonders who is gay and who is not in SC
see.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:but but but.
I dun want to.![]()
Acherly alot of ppl u dunno is gay and not gay.Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me wonders who is gay and who is not in SC
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:see.
so evil ... so gay.
so which 1 are u?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Acherly alot of ppl u dunno is gay and not gay.
and the ppl u dunno is not gay is gay.
the ones u knw who is gay may not be gay.
the ones whom is not gay maybe gay.
on the other hand the ppl whom u knw is gay may really be gay
and the people who u think is not gay is really gay.
but there are also gay gays and gays who are not gay.
so it depends on which gay u refering to.![]()
erm one of the above.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:so which 1 are u?
err...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:erm one of the above.
Choose wisely.
MAybe.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:err...
ur gay gays?
go get ur food from ur larling lar.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:MAybe.![]()
Wah sibei hungry.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go get ur food from ur larling lar.
me oso reaching the franky island but fk utube.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
He not at home.
Eh ah kun,
the one piece until where liao ar??
I last watch is at the carpenter island.
Arabasta.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me oso reaching the franky island but fk utube.
delete everything.
now i watch from scratch.
now is @ arabasta..

Luffy and gang now going to the palace..Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Arabasta.
Looooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnngggggggggggggggggggg way to go before the island.
LOL.
defeat Mr 1 ler mei you??
The sand guy??
he is a cyborg.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Franky got wad power??
How come he join??