LOL.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Luffy and gang now going to the palace..
but i watch already liao.
i after the Skypiea if not wrong.
den after the filler oso.
which dey go to meet franky
Oh.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:he is a cyborg.
he join become the ship repairer lar. something like that.
and they got a new ship.
THOUSAND SUNNY
cause the merry go kena trashed.
told u liao.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
U watch liao how come u rewatched again??
and Franky was the 1 who built the ship.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Oh.
Cyborg.
hahah.
The new ship looks nicer.
More cute LOL.
Oh.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:told u liao.
videos kena deleted.
now i stuck @ 107 cause 108 cannot b found.
even found @ other websites. quality not nice.
i watch by stage6 and veoh.
gd quality.
i cant dl myself cause fking brudder put my comp acc limited user.
cant do much...
whos is the like boss whom luffy fight on the island?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:and Franky was the 1 who built the ship.
i dunno.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:whos is the like boss whom luffy fight on the island?
Ever since the last time i stop watching they haven reach the grandline yet?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dunno.
havent watch yet..
omg.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ever since the last time i stop watching they haven reach the grandline yet?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:omg.
they are in the grandline ever since episode 50+
nolar.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
then they found the treasure liao meh??
become pirate king liao??
So fast meh?
Ooooh.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
they in grand line but havent find the treasure..
hmmm how to explain..
klar.
the grand line is 1 long stretch of ocean which is between the calm belt( u dunnoe wad is tis den i suggest u watch again)
so in the end of the long stretch.
dere is an island.
it is said that one piece resides dere.
but no 1 has ever been to dat island except Gol D Roger.
u start at an area which u come from the reverse mountain and it is called the red line.
from that red line u nid a log pose which would get attracted by the magnectic force of an island.
get to that island and wait for the log pose to get attracted to another.
so u continue dis til u get ONE PIECE.
except that since it's the grand line.
the further u go.
the dangerous it is.
i tink like dis ah.
i dun even tink u read.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ooooh.
ok.
icic.
Thanks ah kun.
ok me go eat dinner ler bye.![]()
LOL.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun even tink u read.
o well.
buhbye
ok.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:LOL.
i got read la.![]()
how the hell u survive without ur heart?Originally posted by thehappybunny:Last christmas, I gave you my heart.
But the very next day, you gave it away,
This year, to save me from tears,
I'll give it to someone special...
i take yoursOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:how the hell u survive without ur heart?