hmm?Originally posted by thehappybunny:i take yours
/me grabs Daisuke's heart and put in a bowl of water
mine is still with me.
Aiyo,, no heart how to feel.....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hmm?
i've got no heart.
i feel so empty.
no feelings.
ah na not here...Originally posted by aHGer^83:heart?? no heart??
"i'll nv break ur heart~~ i'll nv make u cry~~~
i'd rather die~ then live without u...
i give u all of me, honey that's no lie"![]()
who cares abt u??Originally posted by popikachu:ah na not here...
bye bye da jia...
i go kun le![]()
you really want to to write out all arh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:who cares abt u??![]()
heng ah... not me...Originally posted by popikachu:you really want to to write out all arh?
dun want lah lazy...
got so many...http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=287379
Time to jump ship to starhub? Anyway singtel cable suck big time...Originally posted by yong93:This kind of thing can complain to singtel ornot ??
Ur connection is poor and i get dced oftenly and i play games with delay lag and all this kind of sh*t ...
tell me lah.. then i tell her..Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr ah na....
got very impt thing to tell her lei.......![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:tell me lah.. then i tell her..
ok... dun take too long to consider wow..Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i consider 1st....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:ok... dun take too long to consider wow..
hehe
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
*smack earl...
Smack that~ get on the floor~
smack that~ give me some more~![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:![]()
eeeh... so violent one....
scary.... me dunwan play liao...
*run and hide*
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
u can run.. but u can never hide...
muahahahah~~~~![]()
then... i run loh....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
u can run.. but u can never hide...
muahahahah~~~~![]()