Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sometime, i do have to admire the effort u put in just to flame someone. Wouldnt it be easier and simpler to just type something cliché and sarcastic when flaming someone? Like wat soleachip does? That is one of the reason i like reading her reply. It is like watching classic sitcom, but reading it via a forum instead.
Originally posted by popikachu:eagle and Gazelle i dun care whatever happen to you both but this is not a place for both of you to show off your flaming skill btw if you want you can visit dillip kurma forum to flame.
I IS FOR IN THE SKYOriginally posted by popikachu:eagle and Gazelle i dun care whatever happen to you both but this is not a place for both of you to show off your flaming skill btw if you want you can visit dillip kurma forum to flame.
Goes logo and charges through her fats desperately, spastic with rage and pounds on Daisuke-kunOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:me anti fatsos
jkjk
don persecute me..
my lahling pikaOriginally posted by popikachu:eagle and Gazelle i dun care whatever happen to you both but this is not a place for both of you to show off your flaming skill btw if you want you can visit dillip kurma forum to flame.
P is for Pika thunderbolt you...Originally posted by infantry:I IS FOR IN THE SKY
Plz take note that i have ONLY edited 3 POST in singles so far.Originally posted by newcomer:wtf? pika why u edit everybody's post? remove the true essence of this thread sia! knn
kk. gazelle n eagle set the forum to thrash it out k? i want to go watch.
today ah na is hereOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:Y at home suffering???
[quote]Originally posted by popikachu:
[b]
today ah na is here[/quote
ah na here.. but i at home lei.. suffering...[/b]
go find yourself...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:put ur blog linkie here so everyone can see![]()
cos last night.. 12smtng am... i wei chou jing...gastric cramp.. dunno y also... i pain n cry til 1 am den can get out of bed to go hospital.... stayed there til 2am lor... den now still abit pain....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Y at home suffering???![]()
U ok ma?????
how come so jialat?? Wat doc say??Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos last night.. 12smtng am... i wei chou jing...gastric cramp.. dunno y also... i pain n cry til 1 am den can get out of bed to go hospital.... stayed there til 2am lor... den now still abit pain....![]()
you are gonna die in 24 hours timeOriginally posted by Nata|ie:how come so jialat?? Wat doc say??
/take detergent wash daisuke smelly mouthOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:you are gonna die in 24 hours time
wah.Originally posted by popikachu:/take detergent wash daisuke smelly mouth![]()
no wonder so smelly...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah.
ty ah.
long time nvr brush mouth
rest wellOriginally posted by aHGer^83:cos last night.. 12smtng am... i wei chou jing...gastric cramp.. dunno y also... i pain n cry til 1 am den can get out of bed to go hospital.... stayed there til 2am lor... den now still abit pain....![]()