aiyo why so troublesome.... let auntie tiny tate u loh... then both of u can celebrate together mah...Originally posted by tinuviel07:tell me when you do.. i'll throw celebratory dinner for you..
he very unfriendly one.. don't want talk to him liao.. i go do my stuffs ...Originally posted by EarlNeo:aiyo why so troublesome.... let auntie tiny tate u loh... then both of u can celebrate together mah...
There's always the possibility of becoming a born again virgin (after your holy maiden that is)Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:ty.
but i oni have 1 holy maiden in my life.
but havent found it yet.
Think should start a thread and boost ratingsOriginally posted by EarlNeo:The day topic.... ten tips on how to get laid!!!![]()
yes!Originally posted by soleachip:Think should start a thread and boost ratings![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:yes!
post in SC larOriginally posted by soleachip:ok wait ar... but i think they'll move it to the bars forum
On second thoughts there are no benefits to sharing the ploys.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:post in SC lar
POSTOriginally posted by soleachip:On second thoughts there are no benefits to sharing the ploys.![]()
Yup... by posting it here, we are just limiting our very chance of scoring....Originally posted by soleachip:On second thoughts there are no benefits to sharing the ploys.![]()
who?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sian.
"she" went offline.
so sad.
No worries mate, I just posted an equally helpful thread.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yup... by posting it here, we are just limiting our very chance of scoring....![]()
u no nid noe.Originally posted by EarlNeo:who?
dun worry.Originally posted by tinuviel07:no la.. wonderin who's the mysterious 'she'
then can show picture?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun worry.
not in sgf.
wtf.Originally posted by EarlNeo:then can show picture?
lol... juz kidding lah... me bore mah...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wtf.
for wad?
no way man.
bunny!!Originally posted by thehappybunny:im busy now
jia zhua a bit and sneak here
/me munch on a kit-kat bar and look at everyone
/me paws ears
well...i gots to go now