-.-"Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr my ah na....................
somewhere in tis galaxy.Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr my ah na....................
Where my lobster??Originally posted by aHGer^83:whr my ah na....................
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Where my lobster??
Acherly lobster is damn cute.![]()
sms her lor lolOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
lobster no cute lor!
i want my ah naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
lobster no cute lor!
lobster de colleague lagi cute...![]()
i want my ah naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
neh... ytd dat one... sit beside me one...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
which collick??
the LCH??![]()
Dude women are like that one lah. For instance, when they are 12 and don't need bras, they can't wait to wear bras.Originally posted by maskedangel:i tink she would be happie to be called xmm rite?
gals veri trblsome de.
one moment one look mature,
mature le one look young
Originally posted by aHGer^83:neh... ytd dat one... sit beside me one...![]()
her name ish emi....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
shit i forgot her name.
she cute.
but u cuter.![]()
why u scare lobstery bite u isit? at most juz steam it for dinner lah... win win situation.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
okok .
i dun say liao.
ltr lobster angry.
lobster dun bite.Originally posted by EarlNeo:why u scare lobstery bite u isit? at most juz steam it for dinner lah... win win situation.![]()
share share?...Originally posted by EarlNeo:why u scare lobstery bite u isit? at most juz steam it for dinner lah... win win situation.![]()
Fear? It is also where the highest meat concentration is.....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:lobster dun bite.
their pincer is something to fear of.
Sure sure... juz as long u dun go wanking on it..Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:share share?...![]()
thanks...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sure sure... juz as long u dun go wanking on it..![]()
Fear is before its cook.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Fear? It is also where the highest meat concentration is.....
U say fear.... i say yummy....![]()
u organize for us?Originally posted by EarlNeo:So are we SC club ppl doing anything this coming x'mas? any costume party? Hot babes dress in red x'mas dress, hunk in body hugging red santas' tight??![]()
No lah.. seriously.. anything plan yet? Or are we just going to end the year 2008 in silent? C'mon ppl.... santa's coming in town this year at SC club leh.
Hmmm... u will come meh?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u organize for us?