i not like you so good life i go out to work not to play okOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow.
so late u came home.
you should come home much later![]()
Gogogo~Originally posted by thehappybunny:eating porridge now
should i go meet tekken later?
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Gogogo~
He handsome leh..![]()
If me is girl, sure will fall for him lor..![]()
snatch his chain and skull and run offOriginally posted by thehappybunny:but i is xdd leh
i see him with chain and skull i more likely to jump into the river
Actually I think it's cool leh. Chain + Skull~Originally posted by thehappybunny:but i is xdd leh
i see him with chain and skull i more likely to jump into the river
because he taoyan youOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:i tinks he's gay...
gothic gay.
when i add him on msn.
omg.
he said he would have rape me if i was not young.
i oso dunno if he jking or not
Originally posted by thehappybunny:because he taoyan you
His pictures are in this thread.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
eh.
i wonder if can post his picture here
lol man i dun understand why someone will post his own pic in the forum lolOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
He's genuine in making friendsOriginally posted by popikachu:lol man i dun understand why someone will post his own pic in the forum lol
gd night Natalie.Originally posted by Nata|ie:morning ppl