Seoti never complain.. doesn't mean that I can condone these actions.Originally posted by Gazelle:I am just learning from eagle mah...plus seoti also never complain what, some more can join in and fan the fire leh..![]()
how come got double standard?
fark laOriginally posted by maskedangel:dropping by. . . to say that MAN UTD's GONNA WIN!!!!
Mwahahahahaha.Originally posted by gigabyte14:fark la
i lost $![]()
i only like the 'wake me up' somethingOriginally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... it's really quiet in here these days. Everyone's busy getting prepped for xmas and the new year?
Another neat xmas song by Wham!
How much u lose sia??Originally posted by gigabyte14:fark la
i lost $![]()
I think most of the ppl here are alway holidaying, or busying themselves with pressie buying...Originally posted by soleachip:Hmmm... it's really quiet in here these days. Everyone's busy getting prepped for xmas and the new year?
Another neat xmas song by Wham!
Wat do u suggest??Originally posted by gigabyte14:i only like the 'wake me up' something
xmas, u all never organise anything ah?
Wake me up when september ends is Green Day lahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i only like the 'wake me up' something
xmas, u all never organise anything ah?
Yeah true... but it's a nice and warm feeling, buying gifts for loved ones then spending the festive season with themOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I think most of the ppl here are alway holidaying, or busying themselves with pressie buying...
Wallet getting thinner and thinner man...
Ya.. imagine this...Originally posted by soleachip:Yeah true... but it's a nice and warm feeling, buying gifts for loved ones then spending the festive season with them![]()
10Originally posted by Nata|ie:How much u lose sia??
nono, i mean http://youtube.com/watch?v=Hksil-KkebQOriginally posted by soleachip:Wake me up when september ends is Green Day lah
I think everyone's going to get busy with family and loved ones on christmas eve. For this weekend, most SC members prolly joining other forums for their gatherings.
An outing will be nice, especially on christmas eve.
told u liao.Originally posted by gigabyte14:10
stupid chelsea and liverpool never score goal
i almost won 135![]()
pressie xchange?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wat do u suggest??
Hee hee
Wait...Originally posted by gigabyte14:10
stupid chelsea and liverpool never score goal
i almost won 135![]()
butbut, me no $Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:told u liao.
gambling is bad
U be organiser then.Originally posted by gigabyte14:pressie xchange?![]()
i shouldn't have spent so much at orchardOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Ya.. imagine this...
Looking at ur empty wallet.. then look at the happy faces of ur loved ones...
Wa.. that kind of feeling... is like, "aiya no money, nevermind la... see they all so happy"
Haha
manure won 0-1 to liverpoolOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Wait...
Liverpool and Man U.. who won???
I confused la....
10 bucks only, ok la... not as though u losing by hundreds or thousands..
Advice: Don't gamble la.. Play play can.. gambling is dangerous.
Ah... pressie exchange when? Christmas Eve ar? If it's Christmas eve then I don't mind doing the organizingOriginally posted by gigabyte14:butbut, me no $
and i overslept today, cannot find work
i was thinking of finding seoti today![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:U be organiser then.![]()
eh so Man U won or wat??Originally posted by gigabyte14:manure won 0-1 to liverpool
arsenal won 1-0 to chelsea![]()
and i thought i have ling gan![]()