wahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
i tink cannot already la
cos my fren driving me out to orchard, to spray bangla molesters
went before right?
tons of molesters annually
we take that kinda spray u use at parties, protect and have fun![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya.. imagine this...
Looking at ur empty wallet.. then look at the happy faces of ur loved ones...
Wa.. that kind of feeling... is like, "aiya no money, nevermind la... see they all so happy"
Haha
Me cannot make it for 24th and 25th. Hee hee any other days are ok...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Well, what would u guy like to do? I can try organise something. If there is something which u ppl like doing? Come to think about it, i dun think SC really have any eating outing leh? LOL unlike most other forum club, where eating outing is a nom....
So what do u wish?
1) Clubbing
2) Drinking chiil out
3) Makan Session
4) Sentosa (xmas or new year eve)
5) Sporty (blowling, iceskate, cycle, sun tan, etc) at ecp, sentosa, pulau ubin
6) Pot luck
7) ChaletRoad trip
9) LAN
feel free to add more to the list and see the respond.
And which date? 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th or 31st?
Agree totally.Originally posted by soleachip:
when we're hungry,
love will keep us alive...
aiyo.. i sms u on a few outing, u also never respond.... got outing also dun feel like asking u out liao... u so diao one... some more u not a ger leh...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i only like the 'wake me up' something
xmas, u all never organise anything ah?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
i tink cannot already la
cos my fren driving me out to orchard, to spray bangla molesters
went before right?
tons of molesters annually
we take that kinda spray u use at parties, protect and have fun![]()
Because usually when we meet up, its usually after work.. on weekdays. The norm is to go dinner. Plus, its easier to chit chat over dinner and drinks..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Well, what would u guy like to do? I can try organise something. If there is something which u ppl like doing? Come to think about it, i dun think SC really have any eating outing leh? LOL unlike most other forum club, where eating outing is a nom....
So what do u wish?
1) Clubbing
2) Drinking chiil out
3) Makan Session
4) Sentosa (xmas or new year eve)
5) Sporty (blowling, iceskate, cycle, sun tan, etc) at ecp, sentosa, pulau ubin
6) Pot luck
7) ChaletRoad trip
9) LAN
feel free to add more to the list and see the respond.
And which date? 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th, 25th or 31st?
fun wadOriginally posted by soleachip:![]()
Teen angst...
Cool.. i like the idea...Originally posted by bluejuice:Because usually when we meet up, its usually after work.. on weekdays. The norm is to go dinner. Plus, its easier to chit chat over dinner and drinks..![]()
Yeah, surprisingly, i am not aching much either. Just tired only... must be all those KFC refuelling after that. Haha.. u did very well that sunday... hey.. logon msn leh, so i can forward thos clip of urs to u...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me cannot make it for 24th and 25th. Hee hee any other days are ok...
By the way.. me not aching leh!! Surprise... Told you must be the alcohol liao..
Wahahaha.. I got sense of achievement wor....
what sort of job are you looking for?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Cool.. i like the idea...
Me is out of job after this week.....
Anyone wanna employ me not?!?!?![]()
Uncle Neo, Bluejuice and Ah Nat, anything lah. As long as there is something to do on Christmas eve and it consists of alcohol, lasts at least 7 hours between 9pm to 4am, count me in.Originally posted by bluejuice:Because usually when we meet up, its usually after work.. on weekdays. The norm is to go dinner. Plus, its easier to chit chat over dinner and drinks..![]()
I in office la.. cannot send me the clips here.. Wait til I get home la.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah, surprisingly, i am not aching much either. Just tired only... must be all those KFC refuelling after that. Haha.. u did very well that sunday... hey.. logon msn leh, so i can forward thos clip of urs to u...
But what do u wanna do? i am out of idea leh... but i would like to spend the new year eve on senotsa, away from the nom....
Admin Exec or PA positions.Originally posted by bluejuice:what sort of job are you looking for?
but i still tink not many people will go, cos all going with familyOriginally posted by soleachip:Ah... pressie exchange when? Christmas Eve ar? If it's Christmas eve then I don't mind doing the organizing
man u won laOriginally posted by Nata|ie:eh so Man U won or wat??
Very confusing leh...![]()
Ah Ger, Wat's wrong??Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
Yeah we do that too alot.... but mostly it is just drinking on a friday nite...Originally posted by bluejuice:Because usually when we meet up, its usually after work.. on weekdays. The norm is to go dinner. Plus, its easier to chit chat over dinner and drinks..![]()
sry laOriginally posted by EarlNeo:aiyo.. i sms u on a few outing, u also never respond.... got outing also dun feel like asking u out liao... u so diao one... some more u not a ger leh...![]()
I only watch Man U vs Liverpool one..Originally posted by gigabyte14:man u won la
u watch soccer 1 meh?
where got teen angstOriginally posted by soleachip:![]()
Teen angst...
I very mountain tortoise leh... never being to senotsa for any real event leh...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I in office la.. cannot send me the clips here.. Wait til I get home la.
I ish no idea. Sentosa will be packed hor!!!! Hmm...