Yep true...Originally posted by gigabyte14:but i still tink not many people will go, cos all going with family![]()
Yeah wat wrong ger?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
me ish sick n tired of getting sick...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ah Ger, Wat's wrong??
EH!!!Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah we do that too alot.... but mostly it is just drinking on a friday nite...Just chat abt anything under the sky and chill ourself to the weekend....
Hey, if u ppl ever meetup during the weekday for a meal or drink, dun forget to call me ok, coz i am kinda free most of the time... lol Guess that is one good thing about being single, there plenty of time with too little thing to do.![]()
good, they loseOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I only watch Man U vs Liverpool one..
But this one I never watch.
Me sarport Liverpool de...Hee hee
Oh no.. still haven recover ah???Originally posted by aHGer^83:me ish sick n tired of getting sick...![]()
i thought u party animals would go for the countdown thingyOriginally posted by EarlNeo:I very mountain tortoise leh... never being to senotsa for any real event leh...
Nb... the last time they oso lose...Originally posted by gigabyte14:good, they lose![]()
drink more water la auntyOriginally posted by aHGer^83:me ish sick n tired of getting sick...![]()
gastric cramp ok liao.. den flu... tot flu by today will be better... kena fever when i woke up....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh no.. still haven recover ah???
U need to "bu yi bu sheng zi"
why leh?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:I am so depress cause of the rain ....
if they scored, then i would've won 70 bucks, knnOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Nb... the last time they oso lose...
Of coz i am lah... so long as my old body can last... actually it is me wallet that cant last...Originally posted by Nata|ie:EH!!!
Thought u very busy one leh... u got so many ECAs!!!![]()
Now say plenty of time and too little things to do...
Hahah...
Eh, I'm serious abt Wakeboarding every weekend starting Jan... u interested not?
nolar.Originally posted by gigabyte14:why leh?
emo session ah?![]()
It get bore after counting down for like 10yrs....Originally posted by gigabyte14:i thought u party animals would go for the countdown thingy![]()
Ya just me for the Hip hop..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Of coz i am lah... so long as my old body can last... actually it is me wallet that cant last...![]()
But yeah, count me in for the wakeboarding. Oh i think it will be great to add one more person onboard coz we get to rest a bit longer between each session.
Yup, i do have quite a number of ECA, but think i might stop my iceskating for a while, coz my coach going for NS.....
Oh dun forgot, we still got hip hop coming up leh, u still on rite? it is in Jan. so just u only rite? ur mate not joining rite?
Yup, x'mas would be a bit hard, but i can try.. coz most place would be jam packed... wat do u have in mind? Beside 24th, wat abt 21st or 22nd?Originally posted by soleachip:Yep true...![]()
I watch becoz of the good looking captain.Originally posted by gigabyte14:if they scored, then i would've won 70 bucks, knn![]()
sunflowerOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
but dunno why.
nowadays if rain i feel depress.
sunny den super hyper.
wow.Originally posted by gigabyte14:sunflower![]()
eh ehOriginally posted by EarlNeo:It get bore after counting down for like 10yrs....![]()
steven jialatOriginally posted by Nata|ie:I watch becoz of the good looking captain.
But I seldom watch le lah....
Yeah cold and dreary bad weather. Can't wait for the sunlight again. It's best between February all through SeptemberOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
but dunno why.
nowadays if rain i feel depress.
sunny den super hyper.
we already have a talking pillow here lehOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:wow.
flower can type meh?