o yeah.Originally posted by gigabyte14:we already have a talking pillow here leh![]()
aunty drink water until the airport n kettle got no time to boil liaoz....Originally posted by gigabyte14:drink more water la aunty
u working now or?
go play your ds la![]()
why all your era songsOriginally posted by soleachip:Yeah cold and dreary bad weather. Can't wait for the sunlight again. It's best between February all through September
Kiss The Rain
yarlor.Originally posted by gigabyte14:why all your era songs![]()
Frankly anything lah, I have no idea as well. So if you guys are planning anything, just count me in. 21 and 22 optional, if there are activities then great stuff, xmas eve is the worst to get throughOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Yup, x'mas would be a bit hard, but i can try.. coz most place would be jam packed... wat do u have in mind? Beside 24th, wat abt 21st or 22nd?
He not jialat lor.. LOL....Originally posted by gigabyte14:steven jialat![]()
Booking a hotel room sounds good.. but not sure if we still can get a room....Originally posted by soleachip:Frankly anything lah, I have no idea as well. So if you guys are planning anything, just count me in. 21 and 22 optional, if there are activities then great stuff, xmas eve is the worst to get through
Go somewhere pitch a tent! Since it's too late to book chalets everybody pitch in, book a huge hotel room, bring junk food and watch cable!
Dude, what era? I listen to linkin park, nelly furtado and timbaland k.Originally posted by gigabyte14:why all your era songs![]()
oh.. will keep a look out.. if got then let u know..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Admin Exec or PA positions.
Hee hee
Originally posted by aHGer^83:aunty drink water until the airport n kettle got no time to boil liaoz....
Has it been that long? I still rem getting that single album in uk for like 1.99 pound about S$6. All the sweet memories...Originally posted by gigabyte14:why all your era songs![]()
If we get chased out, we'll offer you to the security guards as a token of bribeOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Booking a hotel room sounds good.. but not sure if we still can get a room....
And I don't know if we gonna be chased out.. if we are noisy and all..
LOL
Perm.. eh u in Recruitment ah??Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. will keep a look out.. if got then let u know..
perm or contract?
its going to be so expensive lor..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Booking a hotel room sounds good.. but not sure if we still can get a room....
LOL
Yup that is gona be tough getting any room during that period. I will try getting one in sentosa or a charlet if possible... time to test out my contact. I know hotel in town area is kinda out, coz too exp and most likely fully booked.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Booking a hotel room sounds good.. but not sure if we still can get a room....
LOL
I need a job too... I can sell wanton noodles and I know how to make coffee (had training as barista and also bar maid)Originally posted by bluejuice:oh.. will keep a look out.. if got then let u know..
perm or contract?
Originally posted by soleachip:If we get chased out, we'll offer you to the security guards as a token of bribe
Then offer the rest of your diver girl friends as bribe too or maybe sell all of you for some beer and smokes money![]()
wa.... shiok hor....Originally posted by thehappybunny:gah...hope can slack until time to go home
me tmr is last day of work alr
Nevermind. Kidnap delphian, blue juice and tiny, can sell earlneo, seoti and giga as well. I'm sure we'll fetch enough money for the hotel room.Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
Erm... I dun think we can fetch a good bribe.
me is office boi boiOriginally posted by Nata|ie:wa.... shiok hor....
wat u do by the way?
I think this is a better idea.Originally posted by soleachip:Nevermind. Kidnap delphian, blue juice and tiny, can sell earlneo, seoti and giga as well. I'm sure we'll fetch enough money for the hotel room.
Then after this work, u go where..Originally posted by thehappybunny:me is office boi boi
do all the odd jobs and some computer work also
Yep and that leng zai too. I think since we're on the topic of leng zais, can sell Ghost as well. Both of them can fetch at least 5K total if they work 24/7 on new year's eve.Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think this is a better idea.![]()
Let's rope in Agenda.. think he can bring in good money too..
after this work, dun intend to work alr, i want to enjoy the remnants of the holidaysOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Then after this work, u go where..
I curious, hope u dun mind ya?![]()