Let's list the leng zais here..Originally posted by soleachip:Yep and that leng zai too. I think since we're on the topic of leng zais, can sell Ghost as well. Both of them can fetch at least 5K total if they work 24/7 on new year's eve.![]()
what is leng zai?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Let's list the leng zais here..
1. Ghost
2. Agenda
3. Gigabyte14
Who else??
Ya.. are you one?? Must send photo to me and soleachip for QC first.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:leng zais?
leng zai is cantonese... shuai ge.... understand??Originally posted by gigabyte14:what is leng zai?
my hokkien half pail only![]()
wad the?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ya.. are you one?? Must send photo to me and soleachip for QC first.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad the?
Like that tough lah... wait we make a list those who are not in it feel left out. All are leng zais lah. All are cute. Pika lah, seoti lah, ispyyy lah, earlneo lah, thelesis lah, gigabyte lah, ghost lah, agenda lah, fbi lah, laurence82 lah, agent MA lah, all leng zais.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Let's list the leng zais here..
1. Ghost
2. Agenda
3. Gigabyte14
Who else??
Originally posted by soleachip:Like that tough lah... wait we make a list those who are not in it feel left out. All are leng zais lah. All are cute. Pika lah, seoti lah, ispyyy lah, earlneo lah, thelesis lah, gigabyte lah, ghost lah, agenda lah, fbi lah, laurence82 lah, agent MA lah, all leng zais.
But to determine the whole package we need to host a Mr Speedo contest and take face shots, full shots and ass shots to be completely fair and completely sure.![]()
I am so honour by u leh... dun think an old men like me is gona fetch u any good money... most would normally just pay just to be rid of me....Originally posted by soleachip:Nevermind. Kidnap delphian, blue juice and tiny, can sell earlneo, seoti and giga as well. I'm sure we'll fetch enough money for the hotel room.
u old meh??Originally posted by EarlNeo:I am so honour by u leh... dun think an old men like me is gona fetch u any good money... most would normally just pay just to be rid of me....![]()
Nah... i think we can bribe Agenda into do lot of ad hoc job like *cough* accompany some *cough* old rich auntie..... if we offer Delphian in return for his service...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think this is a better idea.![]()
Let's rope in Agenda.. think he can bring in good money too..
Like what Zheng Ge Ping said, man at 40 still dragon mah.Originally posted by EarlNeo:I am so honour by u leh... dun think an old men like me is gona fetch u any good money... most would normally just pay just to be rid of me....![]()
Leng zai means good looking cotton candy boys lah. You're too young to be part of the groove. Sorry mate...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wth is leng zais
dun worryOriginally posted by soleachip:Leng zai means good looking cotton candy boys lah. You're too young to be part of the groove. Sorry mate...
Speedo contest???Originally posted by soleachip:Like that tough lah... wait we make a list those who are not in it feel left out. All are leng zais lah. All are cute. Pika lah, seoti lah, ispyyy lah, earlneo lah, thelesis lah, gigabyte lah, ghost lah, agenda lah, fbi lah, laurence82 lah, agent MA lah, all leng zais.
But to determine the whole package we need to host a Mr Speedo contest and take face shots, full shots and ass shots to be completely fair and completely sure.![]()
Have to wear speedo ah? does that mean we have to wax too???Originally posted by soleachip:Like what Zheng Ge Ping said, man at 40 still dragon mah.
Come lah, take part in the speedo contest then let others judge for sure. Chin up uncle!
seems like you're quite keen..Originally posted by EarlNeo:Have to wear speedo ah? does that mean we have to wax too???![]()
why would they nid u?Originally posted by thehappybunny:sigh...shld i stay on for the rest of this week to work?
seems like my colleague needs me around, yet again, im really tired and just want to enjoy my holidays....hai
He keen to wax then sure got spectators keen to buy entry ticketsOriginally posted by bluejuice:seems like you're quite keen..![]()
Nah screw it, just enjoy your holidaysOriginally posted by thehappybunny:sigh...shld i stay on for the rest of this week to work?
seems like my colleague needs me around, yet again, im really tired and just want to enjoy my holidays....hai
hahahahaha....Originally posted by soleachip:He keen to wax then sure got spectators keen to buy entry ticketsWe can make it a joint effort with UOC too and get Ah Mos on display at Block 85 as well.
Holding it in the neighborhood area garners more traffic. Besides, we're targeting the ah sohs (with CPF money).