EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SPEEDOOriginally posted by soleachip:Like that tough lah... wait we make a list those who are not in it feel left out. All are leng zais lah. All are cute. Pika lah, seoti lah, ispyyy lah, earlneo lah, thelesis lah, gigabyte lah, ghost lah, agenda lah, fbi lah, laurence82 lah, agent MA lah, all leng zais.
But to determine the whole package we need to host a Mr Speedo contest and take face shots, full shots and ass shots to be completely fair and completely sure.![]()
SPEEDO CONTEST??!Originally posted by gigabyte14:EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SPEEDO![]()
and ghost is cute ah?
1st u target our fellow forumer, now u target those innocent ah soh for their CPF money and treating us like some cheap labour with pain intended on us...Originally posted by soleachip:He keen to wax then sure got spectators keen to buy entry ticketsWe can make it a joint effort with UOC too and get Ah Mos on display at Block 85 as well.
Holding it in the neighborhood area garners more traffic. Besides, we're targeting the ah sohs (with CPF money).
Originally posted by EarlNeo:1st u target our fellow forumer, now u target those innocent ah soh for their CPF money and treating us like some cheap labour with pain intended on us...![]()
sigh sigh....
How come i never get to meet u early???? I could have been a million air by now.... quick quick dun waste time.... let start printing the t-shirt and entry ticket.... so who incharge of the waxing? u, nat or bluejuice???![]()
wa lao ehOriginally posted by Nata|ie:SPEEDO CONTEST??!![]()
Dun want la.... Surf berms contest ai mai??? Then can see abs and all.. but not too explicit.![]()
Ghost is cute? hmm.. dunno wor.. see your perspective?
Yep why?Originally posted by gigabyte14:EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SPEEDO![]()
and ghost is cute ah?
Me Cutest LarOriginally posted by soleachip:Yep why?
You are cute also lah. Seoti is cute also. Devil1976 lah, eagle the muscleman lah, redstone and darknesshacker lah, all can pass lah. No paper value nia![]()
School of life mah, at quarter stage it's important to get innovative. Wonders if Natalie can invite Yunhaier from AA to grace the event?Originally posted by EarlNeo:1st u target our fellow forumer, now u target those innocent ah soh for their CPF money and treating us like some cheap labour with pain intended on us...![]()
sigh sigh....
How come i never get to meet u early???? I could have been a million air by now.... quick quick dun waste time.... let start printing the t-shirt and entry ticket.... so who incharge of the waxing? u, nat or bluejuice???![]()
i never see darkie beforeOriginally posted by soleachip:Yep why?
You are cute also lah. Seoti is cute also. Devil1976 lah, eagle the muscleman lah, redstone and darknesshacker lah, all can pass lah. No paper value nia![]()
Ah Nat can sell also. Man... Imma gonna be so filthy rich I can buy one square foot in ubin.Originally posted by Nata|ie:The guys caters to different audience ma...
So sure got one for everyone.
Hahhahaha
Then again... Make it an auction... The highest bidder gets the guy.![]()
Wa raoz.. watsons got cheap hair removal cream la!!Originally posted by soleachip:School of life mah, at quarter stage it's important to get innovative. Wonders if Natalie can invite Yunhaier from AA to grace the event?
Use gaffer and masking tape for hair removal can liao lah, DIY. Kopitiam ah soh nia no need to spend money on honeypot.com.sg for waxing/spa sessions lah.
Focus dude, focus.
We split the profit 50-50.Originally posted by soleachip:Ah Nat can sell also. Man... Imma gonna be so filthy rich I can buy one square foot in ubin.![]()
I suppose it's always like that. High quality ones are always harder to hire. C'est la vie.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Wa raoz.. watsons got cheap hair removal cream la!!
Get Yunhaier ah.. hmm.. ask pika to get him then.. coz I dun no him wor....
No I mean can sell you alsoOriginally posted by Nata|ie:We split the profit 50-50.
haha... .
Originally posted by soleachip:No I mean can sell you also![]()
*Stops ah lau from leaving*Originally posted by laurence82:*comes in*![]()
*goes out hurriedly*
Originally posted by Nata|ie:*Stops ah lau from leaving*
Hiak hiak hiak...
U can fetch a good price too.. whahha
Oh... I can be very notty if I want to be....Originally posted by thehappybunny:
Nat so notti![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh... I can be very notty if I want to be....![]()