hahas u read my older posts n kena rashesOriginally posted by ispyyy:itchy
itchy
now, very itchy
*scratch scratch*
hah ah ????Originally posted by yong93:hahas u read my older posts n kena rashes![]()
/me pedigree seotiOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:I M BAAACCCKK!!!!
Eh shld create one thread in ur forum.Originally posted by thehappybunny:/me pedigree seoti
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Eh shld create one thread in ur forum.
The Seoti - Bunny WWE thread.![]()
/pinch bunny ****Originally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
/me chokeslam seoti
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:/pinch bunny ****
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning people...
I am dreading this week.....
Seriously.....
Argh........
I'm left with Wednesday and Friday. Thursday is PH mah.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
at least ur pain ends fast...
mine still havta drag very long.. think i leave by end of Jan 2008
ispyyy's poor english...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning people...
I am dreading this week.....
Seriously.....
Argh........
Not afraid of.. Maybe I use wrong word.Originally posted by ispyyy:ispyyy's poor english...
*checking dictionary on dreading*
ahhhhhh.... dread means to be very afraid of...
so, seriously, wat is there to afraid ??![]()
I feel ORD lor if it is my last week...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Not afraid of.. Maybe I use wrong word.
But this week seems so long. And it's my last week at work ma.. You know how that feels? I left with officially 2 more days only lor.
friday take leave or MC lor....Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm left with Wednesday and Friday. Thursday is PH mah.
Wa raoz.. seriously lor.. sibei sian .. haha
wa... shiok ah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:friday take leave or MC lor....![]()
I vote for .........Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:lets have a poll to see who is the most favourite mod here
dont make lah...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wait wait
me make thread
Originally posted by ispyyy:dont make lah...
I noe u have the urge
Even when u have the urge, u should do birth control measures...
dont let crapbox have many crappy babies thread....