Wow .. so lucky....Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dunno leh.
i wont be in spore during xmas.
Going m'sia with family.
Sooo.
i dunno wad u guys doing.
Btw santa is alrdy here.
see @ where first.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm... u will come meh?
Hmm.. how old are u? 14yrs?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:see @ where first.
LAN? Date?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmm.. how old are u? 14yrs?
Coz most of the places that i can think of or wanna go, u kinda underage leh... lol
Oh well.. we do go to LAN outing. So if u play LAN... u'r welcome to join us.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
okok .
i dun say liao.
ltr lobster angry.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
i tried ler... not sweet de....Originally posted by EarlNeo:why u scare lobstery bite u isit? at most juz steam it for dinner lah... win win situation.
Lol.. sorry .. i am not geeky yet.... tot... i am a nerd...Originally posted by turbo_drift:LAN? Date?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tried ler... not sweet de....
i'll contact u if i'm coming. I always like to last minute de.Originally posted by EarlNeo:Lol.. sorry .. i am not geeky yet.... tot... i am a nerd...
Btw, u coming for inline skate? i put ut name down liao hoh.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
U bite into the meat or just have a taste of it.. as in licking???
Hmmm if it aint sweet... are u telling me it is salty???Originally posted by aHGer^83:
dun tell u...
me no like salty lobster meat... but i added chilli...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Hmmm if it aint sweet... are u telling me it is salty???
work things again ah?Originally posted by aHGer^83:freaking dulan... now dunno wanna cry, or shout or dun care or simi sai....
nbz....
dun worry.Originally posted by aHGer^83:freaking dulan... now dunno wanna cry, or shout or dun care or simi sai....
nbz....
Flying stapler or shoe?Originally posted by aHGer^83:freaking dulan... now dunno wanna cry, or shout or dun care or simi sai....
nbz....
Aiyo.... what happen? if it really help.. i can get u seoti and use him/her as a punching sand bag lol...Originally posted by aHGer^83:freaking dulan... now dunno wanna cry, or shout or dun care or simi sai....
nbz....
i tink seoti is a he who looks like a she cause of his hairOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Aiyo.... what happen? if it really help.. i can get u seoti and use him/her as a punching sand bag lol...
him/herOriginally posted by EarlNeo:Aiyo.... what happen? if it really help.. i can get u seoti and use him/her as a punching sand bag lol...