sigh...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i just created
But I want...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me dun wan learn.
YESOriginally posted by ispyyy:But I want...![]()
they say very important leh...
Shall we start a new thread on "Questions to ask Earlneo ah gong" ???![]()
u start lah... I dont have much urge mah...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:YES
u want start or i start?
Oooooo.... awwww...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:=.=
it's just threads...
wad the?Originally posted by ispyyy:Oooooo.... awwww...![]()
Plastic??Originally posted by ispyyy:sigh...
come.... let me tell u something ....
*waving something plastic like*
"
THIS IS NOT A BALLOON
It is ...... (have earlneo to teach u... I m underaged too)
"
he said plastic like.Originally posted by aHGer^83:Plastic??
i tot ish rubber??
or dun tell me u use zhua lorng??
><Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad the?![]()
ahger so nottiOriginally posted by aHGer^83:Plastic??
i tot ish rubber??
me never see b4 ....Originally posted by aHGer^83:Plastic??
i tot ish rubber??
stephen chow said it's chewing gum...Originally posted by ispyyy:me never see b4 ....
only sometimes see it ....![]()
see it as plastic like mah....![]()
so, it is rubber???
note taken....
Why me teach? Ppl in my generation no use that one hoh.... so how to teach? We like to go nature one leh...Originally posted by ispyyy:sigh...
come.... let me tell u something ....
*waving something plastic like*
"
THIS IS NOT A BALLOON
It is ...... (have earlneo to teach u... I m underaged too)
"
woi~Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why me teach? Ppl in my generation no use that one hoh.... so how to teach? We like to go nature one leh...![]()
Plastic is bad for the environment lah.
*noted down*Originally posted by EarlNeo:Why me teach? Ppl in my generation no use that one hoh.... so how to teach? We like to go nature one leh...![]()
Plastic is bad for the environment lah.
latest technology??Originally posted by ispyyy:*noted down*
so wat is the latest technology, hah???
edibleOriginally posted by aHGer^83:latest technology??
is there one??
orh~~~
wad flavour u want?? edible or not edible?![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:edible![]()
dun laugh leh.Originally posted by ispyyy:![]()
I dont noe...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun laugh leh.
realli got edible meh?
Originally posted by ispyyy:I dont noe...
me same as u mah....![]()
Thanks bunny!Originally posted by thehappybunny:Last day of work!
/me waddles about happily.
/me reads Natalie's post
aww...dun sad lah...i give you this
/me hands Natalie a box of ferrero rocher
oh.. for men, dun have.. but for women.. yes.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun laugh leh.
realli got edible meh?