Originally posted by ispyyy:THINK it is Daisuke-kun...
not us ... not us
Think it is him
*pointing at Daisuke-kun*
: P
if it's ur fault, u admit it.. dun push the blame.. ur sch nv teach u how to be responsible for ur own actions??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me innocent cute little boi.
is ah ger
/me point to ah ger
Originally posted by aHGer^83:if it's ur fault, u admit it.. dun push the blame.. ur sch nv teach u how to be responsible for ur own actions??
*points to ispyyy...
he say plastic den ah kun said smtng like tell ispyy to do protective sex...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i nvr okay.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Me innocent boi![]()
me 2!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Me innocent boi![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:but hor.. com'on lah.. u all dun act innocent lah.. here say shay lah.. innocent lah.. but behind the screen all surf porn one..
and hope to screw a ger by age of 18...
men.....![]()
me not like that.Originally posted by aHGer^83:but hor.. com'on lah.. u all dun act innocent lah.. here say shay lah.. innocent lah.. but behind the screen all surf porn one..
and hope to screw a ger by age of 18...
men.....![]()
Originally posted by eagle:![]()
But me 24 yrs old liao, not 18![]()
I also old old
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me not like that.
i swer![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
okok.... mai kau... i believe u... *cross fingers
but me nvr sechs yet!Originally posted by aHGer^83:rabbits have sex too u know.. and rabbits reproduce like there's no 2mrw...![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
me respect girls ( some oni cause some are freaks)
wa lua ai... u make me sound like some guru like that...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
24... still need more experience... go learn from ur ah gong...![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:wa lua ai... u make me sound like some guru like that...
me still not good lah.. else why still single.... and in need of help..![]()
i say some hor.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
freaks?? guys also freaks lor....
se se one....
a bunny/rabbit/rodent is not happy without sex...Originally posted by thehappybunny:but me nvr sechs yet!
me still virgin bunny
but all guys are color color one mah.. no meh...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i say some hor.
i dun even always go orchardOriginally posted by aHGer^83:but all guys are color color one mah.. no meh...
dun tell me u dun look at pretty grls in Orchard? or u dun sian charboh when playing LAN?![]()
*ahem*Originally posted by EarlNeo:wa lua ai... u make me sound like some guru like that...
me still not good lah.. else why still single.... and in need of help..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun even always go orchard
wad charboh charboh LAN?
U DEN LAR.Originally posted by aHGer^83:
jialat... lydat hor.. u really a gay gay...