Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:U DEN LAR.
me oni go for some girls.
u for instance.
not my type
go die lar seoti.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:DAI SU GAY !!!![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:DAI SU GAY !!!![]()
hi chip.. today cannot munch on u liaoz...Originally posted by soleachip:Good afternoon people![]()
/me climb on ahger head.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hi chip.. today cannot munch on u liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go die lar seoti.
climb lor.. funny meh??Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:/me climb on ahger head.
dun omg meOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Omg omg.
Why is that so? You had your munchin' elsewhere?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hi chip.. today cannot munch on u liaoz...![]()
Originally posted by soleachip:Good afternoon people![]()
cos mei wei kou to munch on u....Originally posted by soleachip:Why is that so? You had your munchin' elsewhere?
Tis alright, during the monsoon seasons me tobacco flakes are not good for consumption.![]()
they are good for burning.Originally posted by soleachip:Why is that so? You had your munchin' elsewhere?
Tis alright, during the monsoon seasons me tobacco flakes are not good for consumption.![]()
me love fireOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:they are good for burning.![]()
Oh you're not feeling well? That's because it's your last day at work and you're going to miss your office?Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos mei wei kou to munch on u....![]()
Erm.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me love fire![]()
Smoking pipes in MalaysiaOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:they are good for burning.![]()
Chews on ahGer83 instead and sees blue dribbles all over the floors...Originally posted by aHGer^83:climb lor.. funny meh??
go peng loti for me...
ok.Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun omg me![]()
How come lobster is blue colour one?Originally posted by soleachip:Chews on ahGer83 instead and sees blue dribbles all over the floors...
Smoked favoured chip are nice wat!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Why is that so? You had your munchin' elsewhere?