gosh wat gosh ???Originally posted by popikachu:gosh...
wha lao no vulgarities in singles club ok!Originally posted by aHGer^83:fcuk u lah.. dun tell dun tell lor.. ben xiao jie go home...
because you all not pee member then cannot put avatar lol...Originally posted by ispyyy:gosh wat gosh ???
look at yr avatar ....
sigh... I never put my avatar as a sheep ,ok ???
earlneo never put his avatar as a rabbit, ok ???![]()
earlneo...Originally posted by aHGer^83:lai lei lai lei... tonight go whr??
shun bian welcome me to the single club lei....
am unofficially single....
unofficially cos just wanted to cool things down....
me tooOriginally posted by popikachu:because you all not pee member then cannot put avatar lol...
and...
that is my nature cuteness...
not act out de lor...![]()
Actually, most of the aunties u call one lor...Originally posted by popikachu:dun adopt anymore lah later the SC family too heavy whole tree rot down...
and...
i lazy to update that tuupig tree anymore...![]()
auntie who also can call one lorOriginally posted by ispyyy:Actually, most of the aunties u call one lor...
Earlneo no choice ... just acknowledge....
Pika .. go go go... just say aunty xxxxxxxx![]()
fcuk is not a vulgar... fcuk is a brand...Originally posted by popikachu:wha lao no vulgarities in singles club ok!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:fcuk is not a vulgar... fcuk is a brand...
French Connection UK... dong mah??
go where drink?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Oh dun have to be single just to be in a single club or go for any of its outing.
Btw, UOC is having a dinner outing. Anyone going? I am thinking of drinking tonite.... anyone keen to join me?
Originally posted by ispyyy:earlneo...
Do yr job ....
Step 1 : Adopt another daughter
Step 2 : Organise outing
Step 3 :
"I dont noe liao.... me gina... not ah gong"
*ispyyy ear big big liao*Originally posted by bluejuice:go where drink?
si ginna...Originally posted by popikachu:
but the intention was to say a vulgarity...
roll wat roll...Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
si ginna....
y u zi yan zi yu??Originally posted by ispyyy:roll wat roll...
GINAs ARE THE FUTURE OF TOMOLO
><
If all gina die liao, we no tomolo liao....
PS: ya lor... xmm will one day grow up too...![]()
awwww.... ok lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:y u zi yan zi yu??![]()
simi zhi ji?? who?Originally posted by ispyyy:awwww.... ok lor...
never noe tat ah ger treat herself as my zhi ji![]()
To be honest, even though i have been back for more then a year, i still feel every much a tourist here. I have no idea where's good for drinking. Why dun u recommend me some of ur favourite hang out? I am always keen to try out new place and do new stuff.Originally posted by bluejuice:go where drink?
dun need open so big lah... will sms u once the venue is confirm.Originally posted by ispyyy:*ispyyy ear big big liao*
wat ming ge chan ting?Originally posted by EarlNeo:To be honest, even though i have been back for more then a year, i still feel every much a tourist here. I have no idea where's good for drinking. Why dun u recommend me some of ur favourite hang out? I am always keen to try out new place and do new stuff.
How about we go somewhere near the place u all having dinner? I heard there is place call ming ge chan ting? or something... actually i have never been there.
bishan bishan...Originally posted by EarlNeo:dun need open so big lah... will sms u once the venue is confirm.