u n me?Originally posted by Nata|ie:I come back with my pasta, then everyone bu jian le..
except u and me..![]()
balcony....Originally posted by bluejuice:so where did you guys go after I left?
oh.. the drinks there are horrible..Originally posted by aHGer^83:balcony....
we went balcony and drink again...Originally posted by bluejuice:so where did you guys go after I left?
Originally posted by Nata|ie:we went balcony and drink again...
wa raoz.. reach home at about 5? i think...
i reach home.. almost 5.... i tink... by the time i bath n dry hair.... abt 6 liao....Originally posted by bluejuice:5 i was abt to wake up le..
no more spags at nydc...Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahahhahaha~~~
"excuse me.. can i have a new plate? very dry lei"
"add soup ai mai?"
"or i add sauce for you?"
"u want a bowl of cream sauce? maybe u wanna change ur item?"
"okok... i want Pigs can Fly"
"nbz! still dry!"![]()
But Wheelock's NYDC is good leh....Originally posted by GHoST_18:no more spags at nydc...
the last time i ate there still ok..
this time like fark...
still dare to tell me it's like tat...
it's like tat because the chef is lousy...![]()
USER problem laOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no more spags at nydc...
this time like fark...
mai angry ok??Originally posted by GHoST_18:no more spags at nydc...
this time like fark...
going for the drinks and desserts perhaps..Originally posted by Nata|ie:But Wheelock's NYDC is good leh....
Me is thinking of its Mudpie........![]()
Ya, their dessert is good.....Originally posted by bluejuice:going for the drinks and desserts perhaps..
but not the mains..
erm.. the pizza's ok though...
wat userOriginally posted by bluejuice:USER problem la![]()
next time just add soup...Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat user![]()
Its you la..Originally posted by GHoST_18:wat user![]()
they must be jealous lahOriginally posted by bluejuice:Its you la..
must be don't like ur face![]()