i hate xmas....Originally posted by gigabyte14:wa
xmas shopping soon
lotsa discounts sia
i have all my cards discount-ready
butbut, the jacket i want costs 133
at gap and esprit and topman![]()
simi pron...is comedy show lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:prolly ur phone cant handle the pron u r playing...
why leh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i hate xmas....![]()
true lah.. only excuse to buy new yr clothes...Originally posted by gigabyte14:why leh?
i dun care about xmas 1
it's only an excuse for me to get new year clothes
and i only rike xmas becos of the dinner i'm having on the eve![]()
shhhhhhhhhhhh.....Originally posted by ispyyy:'Tis the season to be jolly,
Fa la la la la la la la la
'Tis the season to be jolly,
u mean santa claus ???Originally posted by aHGer^83:true lah.. only excuse to buy new yr clothes...
but xmas is the time i see the person i dun like to see... but no choice have to see...
this yr... i tink.. is a balance lei... cos the person i miss is coming back.. n all gonna have dinner with the person i loath to see...Originally posted by ispyyy:u mean santa claus ???![]()
sucks....Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning ppl!!!
I had a great holiday ytd!! How abt u guys?![]()
What happen???Originally posted by aHGer^83:sucks....
and ytd, my bf proved that all men are jerk... n he's the biggest jerk i've ever met...![]()
ystd, me spent whole day at home...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Morning ppl!!!
I had a great holiday ytd!! How abt u guys?![]()
he said he wanna avoid her at all cost.. as she is like superglue... den we had quite a heated argument over the fone...Originally posted by Nata|ie:What happen???
I also come to realise that I sorta know a jerk at work too..
Haiz...
Where are all the good men?
hereOriginally posted by Nata|ie:What happen???
I also come to realise that I sorta know a jerk at work too..
Haiz...
Where are all the good men?
Oh... y din go out leh?Originally posted by thehappybunny:ystd, me spent whole day at home...![]()
everyone busy with something else...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh... y din go out leh?