Hmm....Originally posted by aHGer^83:he said he wanna avoid her at all cost.. as she is like superglue... den we had quite a heated argument over the fone...
he admit he only went dinner with her.. but they were not alone... i believed him.. but y the fcuk she called him "darling"? he say she cannot accept the fact he got gf (me). so she had to do smtng on purpose...
just when i dunno to trust him again or not, he popped the question....
Are you saying you are one, as well?Originally posted by GHoST_18:all men are jerks...![]()
after the heated argument, just when i was wailing, he asked "will u?"Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm....
A trust that is broken is not easy to mend.
However I think you should look at the long run, whether this relationship can work.
There are ppl who call their friends or ex "darling", "honey", "baby" etc. But some with hidden agenda, some are juz purely friendly.
If your man is sincerely truthful, faithful and really in love with you, I think things can still work out. But it really depends on both parties.
Cheer up! A girl will only look pretty when she is smiling. And you never know who will fall for that smile of yours.![]()
i tot ghosts are unisex?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Are you saying you are one, as well?![]()
noleh.Originally posted by aHGer^83:i tot ghosts are unisex?![]()
I think you should really think about it seriously.Originally posted by aHGer^83:after the heated argument, just when i was wailing, he asked "will u?"
i hung up the bloody fone.. i didn't know wad to do....
how ah?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:noleh.
pontianak is female.
casper is male.
they oso got gender.
Good for u.... i went to eat breakfast/supper with ispyyy... then he force me to wait bus with him, so we waited till 6pm!!!Originally posted by Nata|ie:we went balcony and drink again...
wa raoz.. reach home at about 5? i think...
im in a blank now lei.. die... keep making mistakes in my work also...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I think you should really think about it seriously.
Calm down and think logically yet be truthful to yourself emotionally.
6pm??Originally posted by EarlNeo:Good for u.... i went to eat breakfast/supper with ispyyy... then he force me to wait bus with him, so we waited till 6pm!!!![]()
Try to detach your emotions when you are working. It won't be good for you spiritually.Originally posted by aHGer^83:im in a blank now lei.. die... keep making mistakes in my work also...
darn.. men.... jerks... n he's the biggest of all....![]()
good men are either gay, married or dead...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Try to detach your emotions when you are working. It won't be good for you spiritually.
I still have hope that there are good men around... just waiting for him to appear.
u sec 3 nia?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:WAH SO SAD!!!
HAVENT BOUGHT MY SCHOOL LONG PANTS..
2DAY DUNNO IF GOT STOCK CAUSE IS SEC 1 COME TO SCHOOL.
DEN MAYBE THEY FOCUS ON ONI SELLING THE SHORT PANTS..
just go lah, school niaOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:WAH SO SAD!!!
HAVENT BOUGHT MY SCHOOL LONG PANTS..
2DAY DUNNO IF GOT STOCK CAUSE IS SEC 1 COME TO SCHOOL.
DEN MAYBE THEY FOCUS ON ONI SELLING THE SHORT PANTS..
nolar.Originally posted by aHGer^83:u sec 3 nia?![]()
yarlor.Originally posted by thehappybunny:just go lah, school nia
at most try again next week lor
I'm still hopeful, nontheless.Originally posted by aHGer^83:good men are either gay, married or dead...
im waiting for a nice full moon to dig a grave of a gay married dead man...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:y ah...![]()
There is always good man around lah......Originally posted by aHGer^83:good men are either gay, married or dead...
im waiting for a nice full moon to dig a grave of a gay married dead man...![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
/me give ahger a carrot and pats ahger's back
why wad?Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
xdd ask so much for wad?Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why wad?