You got a point there.Originally posted by EarlNeo:There is always good man around lah......
Just need to find them.... if they are easy to find, u might not treasure them as much u might have if they are all around. They cant really be that good if they are like sale left over flooding the street, can they?
in fact... full moon will be on xmas eve...Originally posted by EarlNeo:There is always good man around lah......
Just need to find them.... if they are easy to find, u might not treasure them as much u might have if they are all around. They cant really be that good if they are like sale left over flooding the street, can they?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:in fact... full moon will be on xmas eve...
let me think which grave yard i will be at... maybe lim chu kang?
i'll be turning the graves for my xmas pressie...
i'll help look ard for a married gay man in the graves for u also...Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
I'll be so freaked out.![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i'll help look ard for a married gay man in the graves for u also...![]()
maybe there will be a married gay man diggin for a married lesbian?Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
I want alive de.. Mai dead one.
Dun u think it is easier to just go breakup some home for a married men? or even better, go hunt for those widower or single dad family....Originally posted by aHGer^83:in fact... full moon will be on xmas eve...
let me think which grave yard i will be at... maybe lim chu kang?
i'll be turning the graves for my xmas pressie...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Dun u think it is easier to just go breakup some home for a married men? or even better, go hunt for those widower or single dad family....
U get to have the good man and freebies that come along with the package, like a free kid or home!!!!
im not denying...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Are you saying you are one, as well?![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not denying...![]()
Still i bet it beat digging for hrs on a graveyard hunt!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:but some may not like the package wor...
Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
I thot you are one good man in Sgf, seems that I'm wrong.![]()
notti nattyOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm...
Save all that trouble.... go get a male escort la!
Oopx.![]()
dig also got dig de fun...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Still i bet it beat digging for hrs on a graveyard hunt!!!![]()
I only know Kai Xin Gui... got Hao Gui meh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:
he's a good ghost tho...

n ask him to sponsor the dolphin...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm...
Save all that trouble.... go get a male escort la!
Oopx.![]()
Seriously.....Originally posted by thehappybunny:notti natty![]()
im one of those sh!tt!est jerks walking along the streets u pray u will never meet...Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
I thot you are one good man in Sgf, seems that I'm wrong.![]()