neh...Originally posted by Nata|ie:I only know Kai Xin Gui... got Hao Gui meh?
hahhaha
Ain't you proud of it?Originally posted by GHoST_18:im one of those sh!tt!est jerks walking along the streets u pray u will never meet...![]()
and u r the man my mom warned me about...Originally posted by GHoST_18:im one of those sh!tt!est jerks walking along the streets u pray u will never meet...![]()
if i were a digger's son...Originally posted by aHGer^83:dig also got dig de fun...
dig until reach the earth core and die.Originally posted by GHoST_18:if i were a digger's son...
if i were to marry...
i will marry a digger's daughter...
more than anybody...
cause she can dig and i dig...
we can dig together...
in the middle of the night...
digging altogether...![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Ain't you proud of it?
And... me so scared...............![]()
yah...Originally posted by aHGer^83:and u r the man my mom warned me about...![]()
when i was in scouts, i was taught the lollipop versionOriginally posted by GHoST_18:if i were a digger's son...
if i were to marry...
more than anybody...
we can dig together...
the only good man is a dead man...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dig until reach the earth core and die.
Hmmmm din ur teacher taught u not to judge a book by it cover? Sometime when the cover look so good to be true, they normally aint....Originally posted by Nata|ie:![]()
I thot you are one good man in Sgf, seems that I'm wrong.![]()
u gg to dig for one also?Originally posted by GHoST_18:if i were a digger's son...
if i were to marry...
more than anybody...
we can dig together...
o yar hor.Originally posted by GHoST_18:the only good man is a dead man...![]()
no no...Originally posted by thehappybunny:when i was in scouts, i was taught the lollipop version![]()
What kind of WB kahkis I have????Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah...
im one of those arrogant sh!tty jerkass both u and ur mom pray u will never meet....![]()
Huh, u hinting to us that u had laid many to rest?Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh my.. it's half a day gone.....
Digging so fun meh??
Hmm... I prefer to bury then dig.
u dun understand one.. a good man is a dead man....Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dig until reach the earth core and die.
ya....rightOriginally posted by GHoST_18:no no...
i dunno anything about the lollipop version...
im too damn innocent to know tat..![]()
if u see it in his perspective, he is good in his own sense..Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o yar hor.
den hitler oso gd ah
that xiao hu zi... so handsome... he got the power... i regret not being he's wife back then...Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o yar hor.
den hitler oso gd ah
=.=Originally posted by GHoST_18:if u see it in his perspective, he is good in his own sense..![]()
dun ask..Originally posted by Nata|ie:What kind of WB kahkis I have????
A jackass and a sadist...
Then wat makes me????
Hmm... I'm not going to answer that...Originally posted by EarlNeo:Huh, u hinting to us that u had laid many to rest?
no...Originally posted by aHGer^83:u gg to dig for one also?![]()
Seems like you already have an impression made.Originally posted by GHoST_18:dun ask..![]()