Go and practice again lorOriginally posted by thehappybunny:so long nv do capoeira liao...
used to be flexible, now so rusty and fat and clumsy, basics also got trouble.![]()
Hi Nat, I hear it's your last dayOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hey.. I having pasta mania!!!
hahahhaha
Hi Chip!
Hahha, ya... trying to enjoy as much as I can...Originally posted by soleachip:Hi Nat, I hear it's your last day
Hopefully ahGer is feeling better today.
Hei... i always go there most of the time... coz my company have a branch there.Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OK i got to go out eat ler.
Woot.
Go sunway pyramid.![]()
bai bai.
yeah, my coworker just ask me if i went for sun tan... lol...Originally posted by Nata|ie:Hmm...
I am sooooo craving for wakeboarding!!!!
And I'm so freaking tanned now argh....
Me oso need to start running and swimming le.
Dear blue juice and ghost,Originally posted by bluejuice:so where did you guys go after I left?
The worst part of the last day has to be the farewell dinner. Just look forward to the Ang PowOriginally posted by Nata|ie:Hahha, ya... trying to enjoy as much as I can...
But....
STILL got loads to do..![]()
halo...Originally posted by soleachip:Hi Nat, I hear it's your last day
Hopefully ahGer is feeling better today.
did u peeps went looking for trouble...Originally posted by soleachip:Dear blue juice and ghost,
Consider yourselves fortunate to have left our company early because afterwards, we were spotted in a certain pub in town playing rounds of Spin the Bottle and afterwards, The 4 Eyed Waiter turned hostile - he warned us against breaking any bottles and if we did, we'd have to clean up the mess.
If the pub was busy, we'd have been tossed without a doubt.
With resignation,
Chip
On my way home, I'd guessed you could be waiting for a phone call and it never came, hence the glum. If that was a marriage proposal you received, then congratulations, in my humble opinion, the mundane, unexamined happiness of ordinary life.Originally posted by aHGer^83:halo...
*munch chip...
ok lor... maybe u read one of the post i posted to ah na... er.. think 2 pages back....
no we were trying to remind ourselves of the younger years.Originally posted by GHoST_18:did u peeps went looking for trouble...
or did trouble came looking for u...![]()
anyway i apologize for having to leave early tat night...![]()
that sucks... just cross your fingers and hope it passes soon enoughOriginally posted by Nata|ie:The thing is....
There's no farewell dinner....
and alot of shit work.....
Haiz..
Just 4 more hrs to go.....Originally posted by soleachip:that sucks... just cross your fingers and hope it passes soon enough![]()
Not to mention having to perform a certain kind of mating ritual dance with a human pole!!!!Originally posted by soleachip:Dear blue juice and ghost,
Consider yourselves fortunate to have left our company early because afterwards, we were spotted in a certain pub in town playing rounds of Spin the Bottle and afterwards, The 4 Eyed Waiter turned hostile - he warned us against breaking any bottles and if we did, we'd have to clean up the mess.
If the pub was busy, we'd have been tossed without a doubt.
With resignation,
Chip
If u want... we can do something tonite...Originally posted by Nata|ie:The thing is....
There's no farewell dinner....
and alot of shit work.....
Haiz..
dat's y men are jerks.... and he's the biggest jerk whom i know...Originally posted by soleachip:On my way home, I'd guessed you could be waiting for a phone call and it never came, hence the glum. If that was a marriage proposal you received, then congratulations, in my humble opinion, the mundane, unexamined happiness of ordinary life.![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:If u want... we can do something tonite...
Do simi??Originally posted by EarlNeo:If u want... we can do something tonite...
i think earlneo needs that more than any of u...Originally posted by soleachip:no we were trying to remind ourselves of the younger years.