Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think earlneo needs that more than any of u...![]()
yeah that's right. let it all out.Originally posted by aHGer^83:dat's y men are jerks.... and he's the biggest jerk whom i know...
Me wonders what tune The Rabbit grooves to.Originally posted by Nata|ie:Go and practice again lor
Forgive the pun.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i came...
i piss everyone off..
i leave..![]()
one min lydat.. the other lydis...Originally posted by soleachip:yeah that's right. let it all out.
[/i]
not really....Child In Time by Deep PurpleOriginally posted by soleachip:
let me warm u up.....Originally posted by Nata|ie:My fingers are numb from the air con in my office....
gawd...
So sweet of u....Originally posted by aHGer^83:let me warm u up.....![]()
cos i got more fats den u...Originally posted by Nata|ie:So sweet of u....![]()
Sweet. What about afro wigs? And what about My Body, The Hand Grenade by Hole? You sound like potential as a closet courtney love fan?Originally posted by thehappybunny:not really....Child In Time by Deep Purple
i swear, the vocalist's screaming makes my adrenalin 'redline' wherever and whenever i hear it...
*Hugs*Originally posted by aHGer^83:cos i got more fats den u...![]()
nope, only deep purple.Originally posted by soleachip:Sweet. What about afro wigs? And what about My Body, The Hand Grenade by Hole? You sound like potential as a closet courtney love fan?![]()
U are letting him off the hook too easy....Originally posted by soleachip:Forgive the pun.![]()
HOCK?Originally posted by EarlNeo:U are letting him off the hock too easy....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im gonna do it the way ladies does it..
*looks at everyone with shui wang wang de yan jin*![]()
Like a sting needling up your spine right? They say it's all in the music you hear.Originally posted by thehappybunny:nope, only deep purple.
god, the bass guitar and screaming really makes my adrenalin flow...such a drug...
Erm ok. Outta here.Originally posted by thehappybunny:hehe
now listening to michael jackson.
his songs make me snap my fingers while strolling through the house
and my parents just O.O
Have fun ye rabbit (just refrain from grooving to broom sticks).Originally posted by thehappybunny:yeah...that feeling....
cranking up the bass...the volume...hearing the banshee-esque screaming...
never fails to get my blood flowing...
/me shoves earpieces into ears to experience musical orgasm
Originally posted by soleachip:Have fun ye rabbit (just refrain from grooving to broom sticks).