No worries, if you're a recovering dyslexic the good news is, I'm in rehab for brain mal function.Originally posted by EarlNeo:U are letting him off the hook too easy....
It's time you dispose of your grandfather's records rabbit. Can't even bring myself to listen to Ace of Base anymore.Originally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
now is ABBA liao...then will be more metal
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im gonna do it the way ladies does it..
*looks at everyone with shui wang wang de yan jin*![]()
Good... but just incase u havent full recover ur memories, let me remind u that u still owe me $500 from last year. No hurry to pay, just only a kind reminder from the friendly guy next door.Originally posted by soleachip:No worries, if you're a recovering dyslexic the good news is, I'm in rehab for brain mal function.
me x2Originally posted by Nata|ie:I'm bored.
Did I tip?Originally posted by EarlNeo:Good... but just incase u havent full recover ur memories, let me remind u that u still owe me $500 from last year. No hurry to pay, just only a kind reminder from the friendly guy next door.![]()
Me caught cold le...Originally posted by EarlNeo:me x2
must endure! few hours left!Originally posted by Nata|ie:Me caught cold le...
*Ahhhh Chooooooooo*
*Sniff Sniff*
2.5hrs left....Originally posted by thehappybunny:must endure! few hours left!
Here's one for the road:Originally posted by thehappybunny:i just listen to what I find nice...
now is Puressence...so many songs out there can give me that awesome rush of adrenalin...
graah...im going to go mad soon
Dislodges the rabbit's paw and uses it as powder puff, like women in Regency's times.Originally posted by thehappybunny:the old man just got me a book on capoeira...
got to start training again...at home
ooh...Alice Cooper...
tell me something new...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:yaWn~ Very bored leh..
something new...Originally posted by EarlNeo:tell me something new...
Originally posted by soleachip:Dislodges the rabbit's paw and uses it as powder puff, like women in Regency's times.
i wanna go digging..Originally posted by Nata|ie:Diving into the crystal clear sea.....
Swimming with the fishes.....
Enjoying the underwater sight...
I wanna go diving la....![]()
Execution of the Happy Bunny: First & Last ChapterOriginally posted by thehappybunny:![]()
/me howls in pain
Oh man...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i wanna go digging..![]()
Originally posted by Nata|ie:Oh man...![]()