Originally posted by redstone:knn late for sch again. die liao
sch is just a stone's throw away....Originally posted by redstone:knn late for sch again. die liao
Im already in sch. But late. there goes my 75%.Originally posted by aHGer^83:sch is just a stone's throw away....
*throw redstone to school...![]()
hmm...Originally posted by EarlNeo:So wat's the topic of the day to talk abt?
-_-"Originally posted by popikachu:hmm...
well...
i going to sleep le... sayonara~
^^
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=295393Originally posted by aHGer^83:die lah die lah.. me feel like gg to sing today lei... very fan... haiz... stresssssssssss![]()
LAN gaming is soooooooooooooooooooooooo passe!!!!Originally posted by popikachu:
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Yeah LAN is sooo in past... but then me never play LAN b4 in the past leh... only go once a few week ago....
if dun do it now... i might be too old for it liao...![]()
Your PC not dead mehOriginally posted by aHGer^83:
used to play Diablo 2 everyday... den at home i still playing one.. and War Craft.... some more last time i play ish free de![]()
daddy, ish many yrs ago liaoz... now ish announce dead... btw, if i sell keyboard + mouse + LCD monitor + CPU without HDD, how much ah?Originally posted by X-men:Your PC not dead meh
Lol i still rem playing diablo with dial up on BNET when it 1st came out.... at that time... pirated one also can go online to pal..Originally posted by aHGer^83:
used to play Diablo 2 everyday... den at home i still playing one.. and War Craft.... some more last time i play ish free de![]()
u not sick.Originally posted by eagle:I think I falling sick.... nose keep running non stop
welcome to the sicko world...Originally posted by eagle:I think I falling sick.... nose keep running non stop
the nose is training. I training sleeping marathonOriginally posted by Daisuke-kun:u not sick.
u r just missing a nose.
ur nose keep on running non stop..
training for marathon issit?
Run after your nose loOriginally posted by eagle:the nose is training. I training sleeping marathon
klar.Originally posted by eagle:I think I falling sick.... nose keep running non stop

cute!Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:klar.
giv u tis
veri cool invention
you ah na not hereOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()